Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Blue_eyed33

36 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 1000 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl with a travel bug ....

In her own words

A good place to start is a coffee with conversation. If this only lasts an hour, you are probably just a friend. I love learning and trying new things and consider myself open-minded. I also look for this in a man. Laid back is OK, but you need to have a PULSE and OPINION. I am constantly surprising people and hope you can surprise me. I am intelligent, quick-witted, intensely curious, analytic, funny and very direct (which you will probably appreciate. No wondering what I think or where we stand). But I’m also very empathetic, sensitive, insightful and would do anything to help a friend in need. Very much a city girl and love going to the theater, symphony, ballet, jazz in the park, art walks, movies at Red Rocks, etc. Transplant from Europe- little cultural differences might apply.... Traveling is REALLY high on my list. Try to go overseas at least once a year. Love biking, hiking, tennis, work out 3-4 times a week. Would like to meet someone with healthy lifestyle and in a decent shape. . Him: It’s impossible to say exactly what he would be like. Genuine mutual respect is an absolute must. He is proud of being a man and acts like one. And there has to be attraction and chemistry, and we won’t know whether it’s there or not until we meet. You can have all of those wonderful qualities but if there is no spark, it just won’t work. Your age or ethnicity doesn't really matter to me - unless it's something ridiculous (age) ...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love sun, water and sand.... Europe in the summer, Hawaii in the winter!

Favorite things

Love to spend time with my 8 years old. We are all into girly things :) But also enjoy hiking, boating, camping.... and other outdoor activities. Love food! Not a great cook but I did not kill anybody YET :)

For fun

Music, movies, travel and food! Italian is my favorite! Hiking, biking and camping, time with my kiddo. Cup of java, evenings with a glass of wine quality talk.....Walk on the beach with someone special, holding hands.

Last read

"The Secret" ( finally!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software engineer... And no I am not a geek!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
"Made" in Poland. Moved to the States 12 years ago... yes, still with an accent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faith is important to me. Do I go to the church every Sunday? Nope, I go when I feel a need
Languages: English, French, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral