Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Oshkosh, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Bloomington, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Energetic, fun girl looking for the right guy!

In her own words

I would say that I am a fairly confident and outgoing person. I like being active and enjoy both playing and watching sports. I grew up on a golf course so golf is one of my favorite sports to play. On the weekend I like to get together with my friends and hang out. I enjoy just chilling and playing darts but also like to dance as well. My friends and family mean a lot to me, and they would describe me as fun and down to earth. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh and think that I have a fun, playful personality. What am I am looking for?? A guy who has similar interests and values, a guy who could go downtown on the weekend or be ok spending a night at home. Someone who likes to have fun too and can make me laugh. I think a lot of a relationship is based on chemistry so the only way to see if we have that is to meet!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old "bug" (pug/boston terrier mix) named lady. She has endless amounts of energy and is obsessed with orange rubber balls but I can't really figure out why!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to many states in the midwest and have also been to Florida, St. Croix, Vegas, & Ireland. Local-ish places I like - Chicago, Indy, & St. Louis..there's always something fun to do! Big Sky Montana and Costa Rica were awesome as well!


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I like watching HGTV for home improvement ideas. My taste in music varies - I like a little bit of everything. I enjoy going to outdoor music festivals too.

For fun

I like to stay active - so pretty much anything involving sports, golfing, tennis, frolf, etc. I like to go out with friends downtown to relax or enjoy a good band. In the winter I like skiing and wish that I could do it more!

Last read

The last books that I read were The Hunger Games series. Really liked them a lot! I also like to read magazines - usually they are fitness or fashion related. I like to catch up on the news on the internet as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I was a science teacher for the past 8 years however am going back to school to pursue a different career path in medical technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral