Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Danville, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in Kentucky, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm going to make everything around me beautful - that will be my life.

In her own words

A little about me: Raised in the mountains of Pennsylvania, the vibrant colors of Autumn bring back wonderful childhood memories. I had 33 acres to run around on from riding bikes to building forts with my brother in the creek to water skiing on the lake to sledding down huge hills. Raising chickens wasn't fun, but at least I knew where my food came from. I know how to drive in lots of snow and cuddling up by the fire is one of my favorite things to do. Many trips were taken to different beaches as well as lots of trips to Disney World. I am taking my son this summer and I think I am more excited than he is! My family traveled all over New England (one of my favorite all time trips) as well as Historic Williamsburg, VA. As as adult, I have enjoyed many trips with family and friends to the Outer Banks in NC, Clearwater Beach, FL, Myrtle Beach, SC just to name a few. I really enjoy traveling and would love to be able to do more when I find the person who captures my heart and soul. As far as being out of the country, well, that's only been Mexico, but I have a long list of places I want to go! My family and friends mean the world to me. I adore my friends and I love my family even though we are all scattered around the country. I always try to surround myself with good people. I always look for the positive in every situation. I'm a girl with a big heart. I always try to think about others before myself and always try to give of myself and not be selfish. I am a Christian. I love Jesus with all my heart. I want to find a man who also loves Jesus. . I love my job - It means so much to me. The work I do fills my heart with joy. I couldn't ask to work in a better place or with better people. I know that what I am doing right now is what I am supposed to be doing and that feeling is amazing. I grew up dancing (ballet, tap, jazz, modern, etc.)'s in me and I can't help it. I love music. I hear it and I want to start moving. I started when I was 4 and didn't stop until I graduated high school. I danced some in college and taught some classes as well. It still means as much as it did when I was 16 dancing at a national competition. What am I looking for in a guy? Respect. An open mind. Intellect. A good job. Conversation. I want to laugh. I want to have fun. I want an amazing connection. I want to add value to each other's life. The point of this isn't to just find someone... it's to find someone that you absolutely LOVE spending time with. Someone you feel so comfortable with. Someone who knows how you like your coffee. Someone who pays attention to the little details. Someone who listens to you. It's that spark and connection... Someone who can give me butterflies. Can you give me butterflies? This says it all... "I want a man who is honest and kind and sexy and exciting and secure and rationale and consistent and who will love me like crazy until the day he dies. I want the kind of relationship where we make each other better by pursuing our highest selves so that at the end of a lifetime we can look back on what we've built and can pass that on to our children who will have learned lessons about love and friendship and companionship from two people who are willing to take the leap and trust that true love is real and not just real but the most powerful thing in the world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sitting beside a cozy fire, concerts, numerous restaurants with friends, the beach, Disney World, the movies, hiking, out on the lake in a boat or sea doo... I'm open to find some new favorite places as well!

Favorite things

Grey's Anatomy, Nashville, HGTV, and New Girl are at the top of my list for TV shows. Japanese, Italian or a steak house for a yummy night out! As far as music, I like a lot. A good beat is important. I love to dance!!!

For fun

Yoga, movies, being with friends/family, football season, weekend adventures, laughing, smiling, and having a great time. I consider myself laid back and I go with the flow easily.

Last read

I like to read Janet Evanovich books. They are really funny. When I read I like to for pleasure. I have to do enough reading for work so I rarely get time to do pleasure reading that I truly enjoy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree