Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't win if you don't bet.

In her own words

I prefer my coffee sweet, my tea green, my chocolate dark, and my eggs scrambled. I love to laugh, make others laugh and enjoy witty banter. I am a bit of a tomboy and have a competitive spirit. I am considerate and thoughtful, sometimes to my detriment. Proper planning and preparation are important to me, but spontaneity and occasional detours are welcomed (being that I drive a hybrid). I enjoy traveling abroad. I have been to Hong Kong, Korea, Thailand, Taiwan, and Beijing. Australia is next on my list. I am a Bruin with two BA degrees, so I am a bit of a nerd who likes to be intellectually stimulated. But I’m also the gal who is first to hit the dance floor because I hate to see a good beat go to waste. I find great happiness in the simple things in life: spending quality time with friends and family, looking for new recipes to try, hiking, biking at the beach, taking walks with my golden retriever, and spoiling my nieces and nephews. You can find me at the park on Saturday mornings, hair in a ponytail and running for miles. Come nightfall, I’m out and about, hair down, heels on, and exploring new eateries and hidden gems. And somewhere in between all of the above, you’ll find me in a kitchen in my LBA (little black apron), holding either a whisk or a spatula. I’m looking for someone who won’t mind consuming a few more calories from my attempts at perfecting my desserts, and then be willing to burn them off on a hike, someone who can appreciate my off-key singing, who has a thirst for knowledge, has a sense of humor, is honest, thoughtful and family-oriented, and has a desire to travel and see the world. My match is someone who enjoys playing scrabble, watching Dateline, is active and likes the outdoors, and can handle a girl who may beat them in a video game or a beach volleyball game. You can't win if you don't bet. So if you’re ready to push some of your chips in, send me a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

the happiest, most lovable Golden Retriever

Favorite hot spots

The Spice Table; Savoy Kitchen; Coffee Bean; The Container Store; Hermosa Beach; The Getty Center; The Huntington Library; Griffith Park; enjoying architecture, art, and views of the city are great ways to relax.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

green tea; hazelnut lattes; chocolate; sushi; Country music; R&B music; dancing; writing; my KitchenAid Mixer; Iron Chef; Modern Family; SpongeBob SquarePants; Fight Club; Memento; maybe you can be added to this list

For fun

I love trying new recipes or attempting to perfect old ones, often making my siblings my guinea pigs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 BA degrees: Economics and Sociology