Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Wilmette, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd be on the tractor she'd be on my mind with that sun beatin' down on this back of mine

In his own words

I find it humorous that suggested I go to more museums when I was filling out my interests. Museums are great, being that they are a nurturing place to ease a hangover with the quiet atmosphere, air conditioning, and drinking fountains every few feet, but I prefer to do more adventurous stuff. I can be an adrenaline junkie at times. That being said, I do enjoy quiet down time to relax and re-charge my batteries. I recently moved back to the Chicago area after being gone for quite a while on military leave for the Army. I'm a laid back guy. I choose to have a close group of a few great buddies rather than a massive group of acquaintances. My idea of a good time is taking a beer or two to a Lake Michigan beach with my dog and watching the waves crash while he tries to bob around and chase a tennis ball. I don't find the need to get worked up over little things that can be resolved with patience and reasoning. Not to sound ridiculous by any means but I'm amazed after being home for only 2 weeks just how worked up civilians get over the most miniscule things. Just need to relax, it'll all buff out. I enjoy working out, it keeps me in balance. I grew up playing lacrosse and wrestling. Now that I'm home I plan on seeing if I can coach kids wrestling somewhere or play in a men's lacrosse league. I have a nutty family, but a cool one. I'm very close with my younger brother. He is a tattoo artist so of course...I have tattoos. But no tribal ones like every frat boy in the western hemisphere. Let's see here....what am I looking for in a relationship. Well I'd like to find a girl that enjoys doing things outdoors, whether it be camping or jet skiing. I would like to find a girl who understands my need for the occasional adrenaline rush and would just say "ok babe have fun" if I called her and told her I was on my way to jump out of a plane. It would be cool if she even wanted to partake in my ridiculous behavior sometimes while also having an appreciation for down time. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing what they can open me up to, new interests, ideas, whatever it may be. So, that's a little about me. If you have questions I have answers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

It would be pretty cool to have a domesticated grizzly bear that chilled out and watched football games with me, but PetSmart keeps denying my requests to import one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Frankfort, Michigan; Lake Michigan beach, any ski resort, any mountain bike park. The gym? Does that count?


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Music: Jimi Hendrix, Rolling Stones, Stone Temple Pilots, country music, pretty much anything. Except that song "I'm sexy and I know it." There's a back story to this... TVMovies: The walking Dead, Dexter

For fun

Running and weight lifting, mountain biking, talking to my brother about tattoos, camping and hiking, kayaking, and damn near anything that will give me an adrenaline rush.

Last read

House to House by David Bellavia. It's about Iraq, and the infantry. Good book, you should read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a soldier currently wading my way through the civilian life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
My dog tags say "viking" on them so I'll go with that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference