Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends, Fun, Laughs, Life...

In his own words

I am an unconventional guy, a friend, a companion, I strive to be a man who walks to the edge, listens, plays with abandon, laughs, chooses without regret, continues to learn, appreciates his friends and does what he loves. I consider myself an open book. I really enjoy meeting new people and learning about their story. I have been very lucky to have been given the opportunity to travel extensively; meeting many new and interesting people along the way. I like to play on the beach, cook large meals, entertain, spend evenings at a wine bar talking with friends about our day. I drink Starbucks tea (no coffee) way to much and often avoid chores and some of things I need to do in favor of a little daydreaming and and doing things I want to do. I would like to meet a man that makes me pause, someone that makes me smile, makes me laugh and that can laugh at himself.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

I love animals.. and would really love a dog.. but I travel often and would be a bad pet parent at this stage in my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris and Florence, The romance, the art, the energy of both of those cities... Beijing , The history, people, culture... Fiji, Serenity


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love to travel, I love to experience new things.. try new foods. I love thunderstorms, walking the beach at night and cuddling on the couch with that special guy

For fun

I like to cook, love going to the movies. Staying home and watching a movie or just opening a bottle of wine and enjoying with friends.

Last read

Different tech websites, trade publications.. that is usually all I have time for.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have one of the greatest jobs in the world. I make vacations happen. I work in IT for a major international cruise line. Not quite a 9-5 position, but it takes me around the world.. and sometimes around the clock. Good with the bad I guess.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Just your average white boy next door. I grew up in the NE but I have lived all over the U.S.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had majors all over the map. Started in Optical Engineering.. did a stint in pre-med, then on to human factors engineering and aerospace. I finally had enough of school and needed a way out so business it was.. And now I work in IT.. go figure ;-)