Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Small Upfront Investment to Read Profile, Great ROI

In her own words

I'm a recent NYC transplant from Austin Texas and enjoying getting to know my new home. My interests are varied – and include current events, exploring the city and meeting new people. Music is a big part of my life, as exemplified by my CD collection, which includes everything from Frank Sinatra to 50 Cent, but I have a deep affection for a number of obscure college bands (e.g. Ocean Blue and Trashcan Sinatras). Also, I love how much the city has to offer in the way of theater, art, etc., and take advantage of these opportunities regularly. Culture and diversity are important to me as well and I enjoy connecting with citizens of the world through various cultural outlets and groups. I have a great sense of humor and am often the one that will “go there” for a joke – so long as it’s not mean-spirited (please feel free to ask me what “going there” means…it’s a fine art). I care deeply about making a difference in the world (even if it's a small corner of it), challenging convention and being a dependable, thoughtful and motivational friend/companion. I am fiercely loyal to those I care about. As for my Match: I love a quick wit, nice smile, great sense of humor and an easy-going manner. I don’t mind if you’re someone who’s a bit work-focused, as long as you make time for personal and social relationships, and can fully engage when you're off the clock. I appreciate men who pay attention to the "little things." Please drop me a line if you're kind, funny, genuine, a good kisser, intellectually curious and looking for a woman who cares less about what you do than who you are.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have one good-looking orange tabby named Wyatt.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cask, Zinc Bar, farmer's market in the flatiron district, Back 40 and Session House, among others. Too many to list really...this is NYC!

Favorite things

Good grammar. Fresh basil and cilantro. Fall. The color black. Movies: About a Boy, Office Space. Pizza, sushi, spinach salads. Red wine, Keurig coffee pods, chai tea. Arizona sunsets. People watching; strolling in Central Park.

For fun

Reading; dining out; Sunday morning political talk shows; quiet nights at home with a DVD; happy hours; volunteering; art shows; day trips; people watching; theater and live music.

Last read

The Trusted Advisor; WSJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I do marketing, sales and business development for an international communications consultancy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a JD from a Texas law school.