Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Layton, UT, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I won't promise an easy life, but an unforgettable one.

In his own words

I love adventure, it's hard to explain but there is something about going out in the woods and living off the land for a few weeks or driving across the country to go to a music festival even though I have to sleep in my car. I like taking risks although I know I won't always win, but I can still end up at home all night star gazing at home, or staying in with a movie. I like Camping, Fishing, Snowboarding, Mtn Biking, Shooting, etc. I would also say I am a geek, I like video games, Sci-Fi, Zombies. I am a big DIY type and love building or repairing stuff myself, I always have some project going on. You are career oriented, you have your own goals but can get out and play, have fun, take the dare. You can speak your own mind and believe in yourself. You understand I have no sense of humor, and you cannot understand sarcasm.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Lab named Rebel, and he is seriously the best dog ever.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time just hanging out with friends usually just at someones house, but if we go out it's normally Lumpy's or The Green Pig.

Favorite things

Movies: Too many to list, mainly Documentaries, Indie movies and Sci-Fi. TV: The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Archer, Hell on Wheels, and Lost. Food: This is hard to list because I am always trying new things.

For fun

I enjoy snowboarding, mtn biking, hiking, camping, fishing, shooting and cooking. I also like building things and fixing things, I spend a lot of weekends working on my house, motorcycle, or car.

Last read

right now I am re-reading the Song of Ice and Fire series to find things I may have missed in order to confirm or deny all of the tin-foil hat theories I have head.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral