Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Livin' life, join me in the adventure!

In his own words

After an 8yr hiatus courtesy of the US Government, I am back in The Bay. Currently enjoying the multitude of restaurants and my friends I have missed from being away. I want to meet people and have new adventures. Recently single, I have discovered the enjoyment of last minute getaways. My recent adventure was a solo trip in Asia that included jumping out of an airplane. -I am a very chill and nice, yet determined person. Now I know I can hack it in the military, I want to see how far I get with an education. Planning on to going back to school full time very soon. One of the perks about putting my life on the line is financial aid! -Relationship-wise, I am a very affectionate, passionate, and caring person. Past experience has taught me to be more cautious, but I am still a nice guy. My outgoing personality conflicts with my tendency to be shy when meeting ladies, hence why I am on here. -I hold onto old-fashioned values such as: holding a door open, paying for meals, holding bags, and respecting women. Some if these are rare these days, but my mom raised me right darnit! -I work out as an outlet relieve my stress and anger. I love being in the zone at the gym and the way I feel after letting it all out during a workout. -I have only hit a few countries: Afghanistan, England, Wales, Spain, Azores, Vietnam, Thailand, and Germany. I definitely am not done traveling. About you: -Doesn't take life too seriously -Wanting to explore new places, but yet won't mind staying in at times -Passionate and caring -Relatively drama-free -A good gal

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, and oddly enough, Afghanistan(if you forget about the killing and stuff) Show me your local spots and I'll keep you company!


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

Music: almost everything, mainly 80s/90s RB/Hip-Hop, Alternative, Rock 'n Roll, Country, Blues, House Food: anything that tastes good Hobbies: Traveling, going to new places in the Bay Area, trying out new restaurants, finding

For fun

Hang out, try new restaurants, day trips around the Bay, watching sports, go to sporting events, chillin

Last read

The Art of Happiness and The Outpost



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
It sounds cooler in person.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English Arabic, Chinese, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Working on my degree.