Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 in Maryland, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Somos solo tu y yo bailando asi pidiendo mas y mas calor

In his own words

Hello! I am an upfront and honest guy with a good sense of humor and a fun personality. I have many sides of me that I don't mind showing. I can be gentle, quiet, and romantic, or tough, loud, and sarcastic. I also can be quite a goofball, and I'm ok with that. I love all of life's unknown and the oppurtunities that it possesses. I enjoy many varieties of activities and always enjoy a challenge! I have to admit I can be a bit of a nerd with certain things like exercise and food, sports, music, cars, weapons, training, movies, tattoos, or the outdoors! I love to laugh, sing loud, and make every day count. I joined because I have a hard time meeting new people and making new friends. Between my job, my classes, and hitting the gym, I am a busy guy during the week. It doesn't help that I come off a bit shy as well. However, once I feel comfortable around you, it's hard to get me to stop talking, laughing or sharing ideas. If you have any questions feel free to ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Baltimore, Columbia, Catonsville, and Ellicott City are places I usually go to. I also enjoy taking a nice drive and getting into the country. Jamaica, Bahamas, Florida, the Carolinas, Colorado. I always enjoy finding new places to go.

Favorite things

I love music! - rock, hip-hop, country, raggaeton, salsa, dance/techno/trance-anything that stimulates/motivates me. I love road trips, exploring new places, crazy storms, home cooked meals, funny movies, date nights, fun clubs, concerts, the ocean.

For fun

I like to see movies, eat out, play sports, many outdoors activities, listen/play/dance to music, shooting range time, traveling, work on car, spend time with family/friends, and try new things. Even staying in, getting redbox with take-out is fun!

Last read

My Last book was "No Easy Day". Before that was "East of Eden". Some of my favorite writers- Stephen King, James Patterson, Mitch Albom, John Steinback. Some Nicholas Sparks. Harper Lee of course. Documentaries on Netflix count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I enjoy my job, it's exciting, it's dangerous. However, it is not where I plan on stopping. I am moving forward to bigger and better things and cannot wait to get where I am headed!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but I also am pretty spiritual. I think there's much more to it then we can comprehend
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on getting my Bachelor's in criminal justice. I plan on obtaining another degree in cyber security as well.