Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I never leave a concert before the encore

In her own words

Music is one of the great joys in my life. I grew up in a very musical family and there was always something playing. That love of music has followed me at every stage of my life. In school, I was part of several singing groups and was a DJ at my college radio station. Over the years, I’ve been to countless concerts (my first was one was at age 7). In August, I went to the Peach Music Festival in PA with my mom. I wore the same tie-dye tank top for three days, while listening to 12 hours of live music each day in a grassy field – it was incredible and I even got to meet Derek Trucks (funny story, though, and I will tell you about it if we meet for a drink)! My other true pleasures are the beach (I grew up near the coast of Maine and feel very connected to the sounds and sights of the ocean) and travel. Some of my traveling adventures have included: a 3-week Italian family adventure that rivaled National Lampoon’s Vacation; studying abroad in Oxford while living in an old flat in historic Bath with 15 other students – we were definitely the “Animal House” of the block; and a recent yoga retreat to Macchu Picchu. I tend to connect easily with most people, a trait that comes in handy in my job as a speech/language pathologist and reading specialist. I am humbled every day by the work that I do with young people and feel fortunate to have found something I love doing. Similarly, I admire a man who believes in and enjoys what he does for a living. My friendships are very important to me (most recently, I traveled 18 hours to Oklahoma to visit my best friend who was alone with her kids because her husband had been deployed). I appreciate a guy who has solid friendships in his life, too. I’d like to meet someone who has integrity and is easy-going, a man who wouldn't mind going back to Macchu Picchu with me someday to drink wine until late into the evening under the stars, in the shadow of the Andes Mountains, a man who shares my love of music and art, a man who works hard but who sees value in family-time, a man who doesn't mind so much that I’m a bit of a klutz, a man who truly believes that laughter is the best medicine. If anything I've written has made you smile, shoot me an email to say hello!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scarborough Beach in Maine. Castle Island. Gather restaurant in Seaport – great views of the harbor. Blue Hills Pavilion. Local 149 – great Southie restaurant. Lucky’s Lounge. Charles Street in Beacon Hill.


Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Double decker s’mores around a campfire. Skinny dipping (!). Bluberries. Burt’s Bees lip gloss. Car washes (love a sparkly, clean car). Vinyl albums. Running along the water. Yoga and meditation.

For fun

Blue Hills – decent hiking close to the city. Making road trip soundtracks (according to friends, it’s one of my specialties). The Beehive (jazz!). I’d love to drive across the country in a sports car.

Last read

A Tree Grows in Brooklyn. On the Road. 1,000 Splendid Suns. The Glass Castle. One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest. Any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist & Reading Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral