Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Marysville, WA, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Action speaks louder than words but not nearly as often. - Mark Twain

In his own words

About me... I have walked a mile in someone else’s shoes. I put my money where my mouth is. I like to read. I take time to appreciate the beauty that surrounds us. I know how to listen. I love the water. I appreciate the artistry of live music. I talk too fast and have a quiet voice. I play guitar and lose track of time. I like to operate machinery. I am almost always on time. I like to dance. I ask a lot of questions. I like to do yardwork. I try to give 100% effort to everything I do. I am not perfect and I’m not looking for perfection in others. I am not sure if I will find someone that I “click” with. I still try. I think I am a thoughtful and caring person. I am down to earth. I believe a solid foundation for a relationship is honesty, integrity, and respect for each other. I like to be active but sometimes it’s nice to relax and watch a bit of TV. I really enjoy listening to live music. I’m looking for someone I can talk to. Conversation is important to me. I am looking for someone who I can learn from and grow with. I am looking for a relationship – the challenge is finding the right girl.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music - rock n' roll, old country, jazz, folk, etc. I enjoy playing guitar. I have a passion for flying - I caught the "aviation bug" early in life! (Thanks Dad!)

For fun

I am an active pilot and volunteer as a "search and rescue" pilot for the Civil Air Patrol and Washington State Dept. of Transportation. I also like to play guitar and listen to music.

Last read

I'm now caught up with the "Game of Thrones" series. Currently reading "Shopcraft as Soulcraft - An Inquiry into the Value of Work", "Travelling Music", and "The Shallows - What The Internet Is Doing To Our Brains".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral