Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is everywhere at every moment.

In his own words

I am a man with a strong positive attitude toward life and enjoy helping others. I am looking for the same kind of compassion in a match and hope to meet someone who understands the importance of encouraging each other to become better people. I also like to think I am witty and funny (friends tell me so) and I tend to be a bit goofy when I’m at ease. I love to make others laugh and treasure every smile. I really enjoy being in a committed relationship and I am looking forward to building a family and life with the right person. I’d love to meet a woman who has similar interests, who is honest, smart and smiles often. Ideally, she would be health-oriented, kind to herself and compassionate to others. She is overall positive about life. I also value Asian ethics (respect for elders, humbleness, self-sacrifice for others). Once I meet the right person, I’ll give her my all – and I believe the best partnerships are based in mutual trust, fidelity and respect. If it seems we have similar interests and have the same end goals, I’d really love to get to know you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 13-year-old cat; she is adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to Redondo Beach often. I have travelled through many U.S. states, Japan – pretty much everywhere, but Lima in Peru is a precious memory for me. I would love to visit Tibet and India

Favorite things

Food: everything but I like Japanese and Korean most – sushi, BBQ, Hot Tofu, etc.; Movies: comedies, romances and Miyazaki anime.

For fun

I like martial arts, especially Brazilian Jiu-jitsu. I also play the guitar (pretty much any genre of music) and Shogi (Japanese Chess). With a partner, I would like to go camping, watch movies, play sports, travelling, and visit new restaurants.

Last read

Russian literature, like those by Tolstoy and Dostoevsky, are my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management; I work for a Japanese exporting company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I grew up in Japan and came to U.S. for college. Been here since!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I earned my MA from USC.