Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Raeford, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adrenaline and adventures!

In her own words

I am an adventurous woman. I love the outdoors and am always seeking a new place to explore. I love skydiving. I jump every weekend and sometimes even during the week. I absolutely love the wind tunnel and have a membership. I have started hand cycling and love to go to races. My job keeps me very busy and out of town frequently. I love to watch football, college and pro. I am a diehard University of Georgia fan. I absolutely love Nascar. I could dress up and go out to a neighborhood bar, or end up staying home and snuggling on the couch. I consider myself fun loving and am always laughing. I have drive like no other. I do not fail at things because I do it right the first time. On a very small occasion, I admit, I will have to do it a second time. I love with all of my heart. I love chivalry. I am very passionate about life. You have to live it and roll with the punches. Live life, take chances. I want someone who can live a happy life full of adventures. Someone who has a zest for life. Someone who has passions. Someone who doesn't settle. Someone who has a great sense of humor and can laugh until we almost pee our pants. Someone who will sit down and pop open a cold beer with me to watch some college football. Someone who, on nights I go out with my girlfriends, will go out with his guy friends (Then, we eventually meet up before the end of the night, sometimes that is). Someone who will open a door for me or hold my hand in public. Someone who loves to smile at me, because they are happy. Someone who is honest, but not brutally honest. Someone who lives life with honor. Someone who is loyal. Someone who is strong, mentally and physically. Someone who is responsible. Someone who can make me feel protected, even though I think I can handle myself. That's not a long list, now is it? Not to much to ask, huh? Now, any takers?😬

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Savannah, GA Charleston, SC New Orleans, LA Athens, GA Wilmington, NC Asheville, NC Arizona Any place that has a river Mountains The beach! Any place that has a drop zone


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Family! Fajitas Spinach Dip Country cooking Being in the sky Being with friends Sports bars Training canines for wounded warriors Puppies Holding hands Chivalry Working out

For fun

Skydive Watch college and pro football



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have one semester to go for a Bachelor's degree.