Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Rialto, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm not a photogenic person and taking selfies...

In his own words

I'm not a photogenic person and taking selfies is the last thing I would ever want to do. But for the sake of this website, it seems a picture is the only way to get noticed. I've learned that life is what you make it out to be. To most, finding happiness is where it's at, and that is life. I can say my life is as simple as it gets. I'm single, have a stable job, got multiple degrees from school, own a car, good health, greatest shape of my life (lost even more weight), pretty much got everything I need at the moment. To most, it's all you can ask for. I don't have a lot of worries and stress either. Every once in awhile, some issues comes up at work, but that's something we all deal with. So you can say I'm in a good living situation. But there's that lingering feeling however, that it would be nice to share it with someone. And that's why I'm trying my luck on here. I'm not the first to admit that it's hard to find someone these days. Seems like the older you get, the harder it seems to find someone :p Sometimes, I think we try too hard, when the answer could be right there in front of us. It's just a matter of making that leap, taking a chance and let fate take over. So I'm just on here looking for a long term relationship. The human heart is too fragile to waste. Other than that, I'm open minded and optimistic. I'm hoping you are sincere, nice, and caring. If you are a smoker, sorry, but I can't stand it. Oh, other interests: -- love basketball. I like the Lakers, but love the Clippers. -- I like cuddling -- rainy days -- love food -- computers (kind of a geek), but where would we be without it, lol. -- enjoy good movies of all genres. -- all different kinds of music. As long as it has a good beat and rhythm. -- Movies. I enjoy watching all genres. Even Disney movies. I got teary eyed just watching, "Tinker Bell and the Legend of the Neverbeast". If you don't get teary eyed towards the end of this movie, you're not the sensitive type. -- Walking Dead, Marvel TV shows. -- my iPad -- enjoy cooking a good meal, but love eating out on the weekends.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Haven't found a "favorite" one yet.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Last read

Wow, haven't read an actual book in a long time since the tablet came out. But if any book was mentioned that I last read, it has to be the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in Taipei, Taiwan. I can also speak Mandarin Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
--Associates of Science degree in Computer Systems. --Associates of Science degree in Management Information Systems. --Bachelor's of Science degree in Business Administration, Marketing Management/International Business.