Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One good guy looking for another

In his own words

I am just a typical guy. Generally happy and enjoy life and living. Here looking for somebody to share it with. Been a while since I was in a relationship but always looking for some one special. You never know when you find them. I am career oriented and have had some success. College educated and working on a Graduate degree here in Atlanta. Enjoy travel and will go almost anywhere that I have never been. I have been all over the USA and Europe also Mexico and Hawaii, wait that is still the USA:). Really like to go places that I can go hiking and explore both cities and countryside. I like to travel but I am settled here in Atlanta. The city seems to suit me well. I live otp in a rural area so it offers me the best of all worlds. The quite suburban life with access to the city and all it offers. Consider myself to be well rounded. Fit and athletic as well as well read and yeah some would call me cultured:) Guys I like tend to be interesting but sensible and down to earth. Ability to carry on a conversation is just as important as sharing quiet time together with coffee and a paper in the morning. They also tend to be health conscious and fit but not obsessed with the gym. The only other criteria I try to follow is that the guy be within about 5 years of my age give or take. Basically, I am looking for somebody a lot like me. Not a hard and fast rule, but it seems like we have more in common when guys are about my age. Otherwise I am pretty open. So, drop me a line and we can chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charlseton SC is my favourit city in the east US. SanDiego and SanFran tie in the west. Love a cultured and interesting place, great outdoors n sun also helps. Barcelona is my favourite Euro destination. Dublin is a close second, its the Irish in me.

Favorite things

Fav Places: Crescent City Ca., Antrim north shore, Florence Italy; Food: Chinese; Music: The Pretenders, Foo Fighters, J Melloncamp, Clint Black, M Etheridge; Movies: Casablanca; Authors: Sherwood Anderson, David Mamet and Gore Vidal

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, mtn biking, road biking, hiking, trail running, camping etc. Also enjoy working out as much as curling up with a good book. Prefer historical fiction, biography and current events. Really like to travel as well almost anywhere.

Last read

Last thing I read was Creation by Gore Vidal. Very cool novel about a man who lived in the time of the Persian Empire. Just before Alexander the Great's conquest. So, I am looking forward to seeing Colin Farrel in the movie 'Alexander'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference