Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me a Blue Moon, some steamed crabs and some Orioles baseball, and I'm all set!

In her own words

I love to laugh, read and travel. There are a billion things I want to do with my life, and I rarely say no to an adventure. I want to see the world, starting with Europe. My biggest regret is not pursuing the study abroad program offered at my university. I’ll get there eventually, though! I wholeheartedly believe that Winter is the best season and am thoroughly disappointed whenever a predicted snow storm turns out to be nothing more than a rain shower. I'm passionate about Baltimore sports teams and am always up for watching an Orioles/Ravens game. I'm very independent, and I like it when people are decisive. If you’re into Meyers Brigg’s at all, I’m a true “Judger” at heart and have lots of plans for the future. Right now, though, I'm just trying to figure out how to get from point A to point B and am enjoying the “ride”. I think it would be good for me to meet someone who can add a little “spontaneity” to my life. I have absolutely no sense of direction and even get lost when following my GPS. I always manage to find my way, though, and am very punctual 99% of the time. I find a man with a sense of humor incredibly attractive, and the use of proper grammar is a huge turn-on for me. So that’s it…me in a nutshell. I'm a big believer in developing a friendship/trust with the person before diving into a relationship. So, with that said, if you're interested in chatting and letting things develop at their own pace, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, Lily. She's a sweetheart. I was never a "cat person" until I rescued her. She's pretty much had my heart ever since :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot is The Atlantas resort on Paradise Island (Bahamas). Las Vegas is a close second. I'm really big into travel, and plan to visit Italy in the next five years. If you've ever been, maybe you can be my tour guide? ;)

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Gone With the Wind (I'm an old soul and really enjoy "old" movies) TV Shows: The Office, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Downton Abbey and New Girl Favorite food: hands down, steamed crabs --but I'm allergic to shrimp!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. I'm sort of "re-discovering" my relationship with God, as opposed to the Church. While I was raised Catholic, I tend to focus more on the "Christian" aspects of my faith, rather than the "traditional" church parts.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my bachelor's degree in 2011 at Towson University, and plan to return for my MBA somepoint in the not-too-distant future.