Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Well well well, thank you for looking this...

In his own words

Well well well, thank you for looking this way! Your mission, if you choose to accept, is to save me from this website. I am a humorous, open minded, romantic, and fairly intelligent guy that is trapped here to compete with cavemen. I'm not referring to all men. I am referring to the ones that all too often: 1) Think that 5"7 can be loosely translated to 6"0 tall and hope that you won't notice. 2) Believe that oiled up shirtless selfies make them look more masculine. 3) Won't even bother to read the person's profile before they message you a "Hi, what's up [NAME]." 4) Upload pictures of their BMW or Corvette and not feel that it's not snobby at all. So far I've had a few good dates. Some that I enjoyed and others that'll make me run away fast enough to give Usian Bolt a run for the money. Kidding. My ideal woman would be between 21-30 years old, funny, smart, has a big heart, and makes me laugh just as much as I will make her. So is that you? Before you make up your mind to either message me or respond to my message, these are some sign that we probably won't work: 1) If out of the 5 profile pictures that you posted, 4 of them are of your cleavage because you don't believe that you can attract other people's attention otherwise. 2) You can't get through a week without smoking and drinking. 3) You purposefully lied on your profile because that is certainly a bad sign. 4. You have a bad temper and cannot take a joke.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

For fun

Fun for me is simple. I enjoy activities such as watching a good movie in the Cinema, play basketball, hiking, and reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree