Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply looking for a right person

In his own words

I am an educated professional man who lives in Baltimore for last three years. I am originally from Brooklyn NY, and I lived in Stony Brook, NY, Cooperstown NY, and Pittsburgh PA prior to settling in Baltimore. (Go Yankees, Giants, and Steelers.) My chairperson asked me about my favorite teams during the interview, and obviously I did not do too well in that part. Apparently, I did well enough in other parts to have my job at UMMC. Funny ways to describe my profession. I can say that "I pass gas for living" and "I put people to sleep." Those are correct descriptions of my job and training. My perspective in life. One has to remember the past and appreciate the memories. But one should not live in it. One also have to have goals. Without them, one can not get there. But in the end, one should enjoy everyday life. To many people, I am a good guy, and I always try to be a good person to others. At this time, I am searching for a person who can make me a better person. I really do not have a particular type, but I will know if the person is compatible with me. I hope to find her soon, but at least I am searching for her now. Ability to have a good communication is a key, and I hope that I can build a mutual respect and trust as we get to know each other better.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

One day, I would like to have a dog, but at this time I do not have one because of my schedule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wish to travel more. Every year, I try to go to an international location as well as a new spot in the US. Hawaii was nice, but not spectacular. I am planning to visit LA for the first time this year. Enjoyed England and Italy last few years.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Drinking a good cup of coffee/martini, traveling to a new place, challenging my mind and my body.

For fun

I like black and white photography, but I have not done it for awhile. Trying to start the projects again. Of course, I enjoy a good conversation over coffee or drink, watching a movie and sport, and getting to know other people better.

Last read

Last book that I read was about finance for a class. Not much time to read casually, but I listen to audio book while I drive.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I play a doctor in a hospital at this time.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Korean American. Born in Korea but educated in the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a strong Christian family, and I went to Catholic elementary and high school. I have three uncles who are pastors. I am a grey sheep. (will tell more in person)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished MD long ago, but I just finished my second graduate degree in MBA. (No more school for me.)