Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlueLadyBug84

30 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stuck in the friend zone... Help me get out?

In her own words

I am originally from Florida and moved to Indiana 8 years ago. Since I get asked this question all the time, the reasons I moved to Indiana are: family and I wanted to experience seasons other than hot, hotter, hot, and sorta cool. :-) I work at IU full-time, teach college business courses part-time, and I am a part-time student at IU in SPEA working towards my Masters of Public Affairs. Every year, I try to plan one fantastic trip for myself to somewhere I've never been! The past year was too busy for me to take a trip, but I'll just make sure this year's trip is doubly epic. I love taking random road trips and it doesn't matter if it is by car, motorcycle, train... whatever. I'd love to learn to drive a motorcycle, though I'm content just riding on the back of one, for now. I am kind, honest (sometimes a little forward), blunt, and a smart aleck. ;-) I attempt to be open-minded, but occasionally fail miserably... everyone is a little stubborn sometimes. Other facts about me: I'm allergic to beer, which is fine by me since I wasn't a huge fan of it in the first place. I am not really picky when it comes to guy's looks, but for some reason I have dated several redheads and balding guys. My dad and I built my very first car - a 1974 VW Beetle. I dream of owning a fully restored 1960s-era VW Beetle cabriolet. I like Bloomington a lot, but it is difficult to meet people since I'm not a traditional student and I'm in that weird limbo age group where I'm not in college, but I'm not married/married with kids. I'm not looking for a fling or "just a little fun," I don't sleep around, and I am looking for something real and solid. I tend to end up in the "friend zone" (completely unintentionally) and I'd really like to break that cycle.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Venice Beach Boardwalk, Hollywood (FL) Boardwalk, Ybor City (by day), anywhere new...

Favorite things

The beach, old VWs, Pretty in Pink, concerts, Diet Cherry Coke, iced sweet tea, mashed potatoes, BBQ, The Beatles, singing, audiobooks, actual books, spending time with my family, baking and cooking, Family Guy, Mad Men, Sherlock, vintage anything

For fun

watching tons of movies, traveling to new places randomly, enjoying the sunshine while reading, going to concerts, playing trivia (yes, I'm a nerd), singing, taking photos (poorly), playing on jungle gyms, watching live baseball games, being craft-y

Last read

I love to read. Suggest a good book to me and I'll probably give it a try. I am currently in the midst of Diana Gabaldon's Outlander series, which is historical fiction mixed with science fiction and fantasy. Very interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an accounts manager at IU. Accounting is the devil (at least for me)!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Ukrainian/German/English/Irish/Scottish/English... basically an American mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My associates is in pre-engineering, my bachelors is in psychology, and I'm currently working on my MBA.