Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mohave Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best way to live is without fear.

In her own words

There's just something about a guy who can make me laugh, who's sincere & deep, intelligent. I can't say that I've been in a relationship before. It catches some people by surprise when they see me and start getting to know me as a person. They wonder why a young lady like me has never had a boyfriend or been on dates. Honestly growing up life wasn't very easy for me, I was one of those kids who got picked on a lot. *Smiles* So of course I wasn't the pick of the litter that everyone wanted. However, I've stood my ground each day learning from my experiences. Adversity helped me become a strong caring woman. Often times I always find myself rooting for the underdog. I'm making progress everyday to love myself more. I have great friends who I see as a part of my family and that's really all I need. My friends feel I deserve to find someone special who could appreciate someone like me and treat me better than the ways I've been treated. What I feel, is that I'm happy loving myself, loving my creator, loving my family & the world. I have so much to give onto those who believe in me and help support my dreams. Big things will happen for me in the future and when it does, I just hope I could turn around and look back at the ones that I love and say thank you for being there. I know what I'm looking for in life. I have high goals for myself. I work very hard. Sometimes when my busy days begin to settle down I feel like there's a little something missing in my life. That's what brought me here. I deserve a little romance just as much as any pretty young lady. To describe me: I'm trust worthy, Happy, Spontaneous, Adventurous, Creative, Intelligent, Talented, Courageous, Outgoing, Kind, I have a crazy sense of humor, Observant, Sensitive. Passionate about art music. I live for the simple things in life but I do enjoy luxuries. I have a strong intuition. I enjoy people who are not afraid of trying new things or being open minded. I like being around people who have good energy and are positive, considerate empathetic.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been there yet but I know Chicago is a place where I would love to be because of the artistic atmosphere. I been to Virginia, love it there also. Houston is pretty cool. Still there's no place like home. Flagstaff is my favorite place in AZ

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music. I'm a musician & music producer as well. I write & produce my own songs. I have an album coming out soon called The Love Project. My favorite band iS N.E.R.D.

For fun

Usually work all the time but when I get a few moments free I go to the local bars, play pool, go out dancing, sing karaoke. I enjoy staying home watching movies as well as going out to the theater. Love live bands, concerts.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love,... Icy Sparks, The Four Agreements, The Toltecs, Paint it Black,... I usually make frequent trips to the library to do research on my art projects but it's been a while since I've read a good novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Self-Employed. I'm an artist. Currently my next project will be illustrating for a children's book. I'm also a music producer/musician/writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
I'm a Hopi girl at heart but I'm also Yavapai-Apache, Hualapai & Mohave.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in my traditional Native ways. I was brought up to respect all religions & walks of life. I seek to learn the truth and understand different points of view.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I used to be an art teacher/youth advisor/activity leader for a local high school during the summer and a National youth organization. Best years of my life working with kids. I also took journalism in college.