Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Give someone a fish, they eat for a day....teach someone to fish, they eat for a life time.

In her own words

I'm originally from Philly but have lived in LA since 1999. When I moved out here, all I had was $500.00 and I have made a great life for myself and I Love it! I work in the hospitality industry, facilitating food & beverage and culinary trainings for hotels and restaurants. I have a culinary degree and cooked professionally for 6 years and even though I teach now, I still love to cook at home for friends and family. I have 2 gold metals in martial arts and really enjoying self defense. I love working out, hiking being out side and feeling peaceful. I am also very much into interior design and love doing home improvement projects. I studied American Sign Language for 2 years and want to eventually get my degree in ASL. I am planing on being fluent in Spanish one day as well. I go to church and love God, He is first in my life but I am very opened minded about all types of people and faiths. I don't want to be judged so I don't judge. Just started my own production company and that is my baby that I am nurturing and growing. I'm a writer as well and joke around a lot so don't take what I may say too personal. I have a deep love for music (all types) and musical Theater is a real joy to my soul. I love my family and friends and when I love you, it's real and unconditional. I've met a few players and freaks here in match so if that's what you're about, please don't waste my time. I am looking for a strong friendship that could lead to a long term relationship or even marriage one day. I was in a 9 year relationship that I walked away from a year and a half ago. I do not date more than one person at a time so if I like you after our connection, I will hide my profile so that I can give you my full attention without distractions. I love to look at and read people's profiles and I look at a few important things....#1 Your Religious's good to believe in something #2 If you have children #3 What ethnicity you are interested in dating...don't just go out with me because you're curios about black women and #4 Your see if you take half nude pictures of yourself in your bathroom mirror (turn off) and if you hang out with people that are different from you....because I do and have all different types of friends with all different types of backgrounds. And gentlemen, thank you for your interest but please understand that if you have children, that's not what I am looking for in my life right now but I do appreciate you and wish you the very best on your search. I work and support myself so I am not looking for money or financial support. Last ...I have locks...I love my natural I don't want to cut them off or have straight hair....God made me perfect...but Thanks for asking. I don't like BS and I don't give it....who's up to bat?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Still sad over the death of my cat but I love all animals but feel bad that I eat them at the same time...oh well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Vegas, France,Taking a Cruise to anywhere

Favorite things

Ruyon Cayon, General Hospital, a glass of wine, being by the water, SOA, the Walking Dead, cuddling on the couch together, cooking for my partner, fighting for worker's rights, gardening, dancing, singing in the car, the wind, laughing...and my GPS

For fun

I love to play my piano, sing (badly in the shower or drunk on stage), Bowling, Basketball, Swimming, Dancing (salsa, hip-hop, anything). I love to write plays, stories, music and poetry. I love to do home improvement projects and love HGTV.

Last read

Traffic School Booklett, great read and it comes with a test...try it out, go 55 mph in a 30 mph zone. Wicked...great book and great play



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I love what I do and am always trying to challenge myself in my work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Black and Beautiful
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God comes first in my life and then everthing else...don't worry, I'm not a freak.
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my AA in Culinary Arts and have studied ASL at LATTC and LBCC. I am looking forward to going back soon.