Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Things you have to do to find a good lady... :)

In his own words

Hi! thank you for stopping by :) Please allow me to first begin by presenting what I have to offer: First and foremost, I am not perfect. I know I shouldn't have to say this, but just in case. I am a mature, respectful and responsible person. I am honest and straight forward. Always looking for the positive side of things regardless of how bad the forecast may look. Goal oriented and always eager to learn and try new things. I am supportive and ready to extend a hand whenever needed. I enjoy treating a lady with respect and delicacy. Strongly believe that communication is the key for everything and will remain open at all times. Spending time as a couple or as a family: number ONE thing on the list. I love my job as it keeps me busy and learning, goes perfect with me. I am very laid back, love to have fun and make the best out of life with what I have. Listen to music and good food go hand on hand. Night at the movies and dinner, bowling, OUTDOORS, road trip adventure, new places or simply stay in! I can safely say that I am old fashioned and I DON'T like rushing things. I would like to meet as a friends first and see where things takes us. Definitely not here for games either... Annoyed by: over bubbly people, high ego, hypocrisy, indifference, dishonesty, disrespectful,, judging books by covers, rudeness. Narrow minded. What I am looking for? Definitely not looking for anyone perfect either. Just really wish for a lady with a good heart (everything else will fall in place with that). Someone who is honest and trustworthy, no way around that. She cares and supports me(and eventually our family). She is open to listen and keep communication flowing at all times. Tackle on differences, not run away from them. Respect every time. You are the lady who brings love and warmth to our home. Family comes first, then friend and such. You care of how you look for yourself and me. You aim for goals, individually and as a couple. I know there will always be differences but as long as they are tolerable everything can work out with the right amount of communication, love & careness. Please note that I do have two kids, and although I don't have the legal custody, they do spend a great deal of time with me. God and my two little ones are the center of my universe. I am new to online dating and I am very hopeful to find the one here. Thank you for visiting my profile and taking the time to read it. Have a blessed day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Dallas/Irving area, open for recommendations.

Favorite things

Netflix - for a lazy afternoon. Love cooking. Listenting to jazz music. Being around water - Nothing beats a day by the pool -

For fun

Night at the movies, dinner, walk on the park, pool, lake, outdoors, sightseeing, ocassional drink, listen to music.

Last read

It takes balls - Josh Wolf



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was not born in Texas, so I am a Texan by choice and loving it!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference