Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlueFlame613

57 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there. If it's an issue, I don't want to...

In his own words

Hi there. If it's an issue, I don't want to waste anyone's time. Everything in my profile is accurate except for my age, which is 62. I modified my age so I won't be automatically excluded from searches. I think I look pretty good for my age. Although I'm 62, most people tell me that I don't look a day over 61-and-a-half! ;-) I'm in good physical shape, and I do from 80 to 100 pushups a night (all at one time)! Not sure if it's good or bad, but I've never been accused of acting my age before. ;-) I'm an easy-going, honest, ethical, and spiritual guy with integrity, and I definitely have a sense of humor! I would like to meet a kind and attractive lady (inside and out) for friendship, dating, or a long-term relationship. I have been divorced for several years, and I have a 12-year-old daughter and an 11-year-old son who are the loves of my life. Although they are with me half of the time (and every other weekend), I still have free time for doing "adult" social activities. In my free time, I enjoy going to movies, plays, museums, bookstores, nature walks, bike rides, Balboa Park, Coronado, La Jolla, reading a book by the pool, going to the beach, or simply having a cup of coffee at Starbucks. I also enjoy going to live theater, and I absolutely LOVE Les Miserables! Some of my all-time favorite movies are Planes, Trains, and Automobiles, The Sixth Sense, Phone Booth, Pacific Heights, Gran Torino, Lakeview Terrace, Crash, Babble, Somewhere In Time, Dumb and Dumber, Shrek series, Benny Hill, and I love "Mr. Bean" movies! If any of this sounds interesting, or if you think we may have that special connection, spark, or chemistry, I would love to hear from you! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and I hope that I haven't cured your insomnia! ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds

I have four parakeets. I love watching their funny antics.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Have traveled to Israel several times. Fascinating country! I just got back from a one-week trip to Costa Rica, and I loved it. "Pura Vida!" The next exotic places I'd like to visit are Thailand and Chula Vista! ;-)

Favorite things

Playing football or sports with my 11 y-o son or just hanging with my 12 y-o daughter. Love nature walks, the beach, Starbucks, family and friends, a warm sunny day, art, music, animals, and I LOVE Les Miserables!

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, farmer's markets, animals, the beach, nature walks, going to outdoor cafes and coffee shops, hanging out with friends, going for bike rides, art, music, museums, movies, live theater, outdoor concerts, Balboa Park, the zoo, etc.

Last read

Crash Proof, by Peter Schiff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Up until three years ago, I worked as a software/hardware technical writer for ten years. Wrote the user guides, install guides, etc. that nobody reads. ;-) Went through a career change. Been working as an independent insurance agent since then.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference