Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice to "meet" you

In her own words

Boston is my adopted city and I have a great life here! I moved to Boston several years ago for graduate school from my hometown in the San Francisco Bay Area and loved it here so much I decided to stay! Before Boston, I lived in Chicago where I did my undergrad. I'm a city girl through and through. My friends would describe me as creative, thoughtful, upbeat, ambitious and intelligent. I enjoy keeping up with the news, traveling, trying new recipes, going to the MFA, being active, listening to opera and do it yourself projects. I have a good sense of humor, I like to learn something new everyday and I love exploring different neighborhoods in Boston. Speaking of neighborhoods, I just moved to Porter Square and am looking forward to seeing what life is like on the other side of the Charles! I've only ever lived off the Greenline so this will be a welcome change. I'd welcome any recommendations for stuff to check out Somerville or Cambridge if you know of any! So, I'm going through a big career change right now and just started my new job last week. I work in Care Coordination at a prominent Boston hospital. It's really rewarding work and I'm happy with where it's going. I'd like to meet a man who has a good heart, an active mind and who is comfortable in his own skin. I'm looking for a good guy who can make me laugh, knows how to have a good time and has his heart in the right place.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and I'm allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beehive, Foundry, Russell House Tavern and Improv Asylum. I'd love to check out some of the comedy clubs in Boston soon.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Scary movies, umbrellas, sleeping in, coffee, books, themed playlists, feeling healthy/fit, creating new recipes (I have made several from scratch) and watching live opera.

For fun

Playing around with new recipes, listening to opera recordings, going to the gym, traveling, TV and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Currently, I'm reading Dr. Zhivago. It's one of my little sister's favorite books so I've been meaning to pick it up. I just finished the new biography on Cleopatra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
In the middle of a big career transition. I'm going into administrative work and am now an admin assistant at a prominent Boston hospital. Until now, I'd been a professional opera singer. Opera was my career but now it's just for fun.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Slovakian, my mom is half French Canadian and half Irish/Scottish.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not religious or spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Boston University for graduate school and DePaul University in Chicago for my undergrad.