Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 43-57 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If we couldn't laugh we just would go insane" - Jimmy Buffett

In his own words

I would rather tell you person about myself but I will give you a little taste of who I am. I live by the statement that you should treat others the way you want others to treat you. Which is why I have been told many times I am very caring person. I moved to Cary/Apex in late 2000 after having grown up in Western NY and living in Pittsburgh for 10 years after college. I enjoy spending time outdoors working around my house, biking in Umstead or Lake Crabtree every weekend, going to the beach, attending concerts, tailgating at NC State football games or just hanging out at the pool. I like to cook at home but also enjoy going out to dinner. I am avid sports fan of NC State, Buffalo Bills/Sabres. I am a morning person and you can find me most mornings at 5:30 at the local YMCA. My passion and stress reliever is to go cycling in Umstead. If you have never been to Umstead you need to go. It is one of the hidden jewels of the area. I am looking for a best friend who is intelligent, attractive, fun, spontaneous and likes to stay in shape physically and enjoys spending time at beach, mountains, or simply relaxing at the pool. But enough about me. I would like to hear about you and see if you have similar interests so please contact me. Good luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have had dogs all my life. I recently adopted a rescue dog. He is a dachshund named Oscar and he is very spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As an avid cyclist, I really enjoy riding my mountain bike in Umstead and road bike to Jordan Lake. I also enjoy attending NC State football games and tailgating. I have traveled to London, Ireland and Japan. I love the Caribbean islands.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy most music but have really enjoyed country since moving to NC. My favorite groups are the Zac Brown Band, Brad Paisely, Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan. I enjoy Italain, Mexican and seafood.

For fun

I really enjoying cooking on the grill, dining out, going to the movies, attending concerts and most sporting events.

Last read

I enjoy reading all James Patterson novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral