Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, Well, here goes nothing... again... I...

In his own words

Hello, Well, here goes nothing... again... I guess I'll give this one more try. I'm kinda reluctant but, I'm not the type to spend my free time at the bar in the hopes of meeting someone and I'm not likely to meet someone in my line of work... so here I am. I enjoy movies, live music, travel, art, history and photography. I'm very dependable - I've been with the same company for 21 years. I'm financially responsible and debt free (except for my car payment) - hopefully you are too. I'm a pretty clean person... not OCD neat freak clean but, generally speaking I'm a pretty clean guy. If you have paths through your home or the Sanford and Son theme song automatically plays when you open the door on your car, we're not going to work. Sorry. Lol. Okay, here's a big one -- I'm not exactly sold on Houston. At some point, in the not-so-distant future, I'd like to live somewhere a little more scenic and not so hot and humid. I'm not sure where that may be but, I'd love to live somewhere near some mountains away from the hustle and bustle. I don't really want to live out in the sticks (because I'd still like to be able to get a pizza delivered and have conveniences) but, somewhere a little more laid back. I think about this a lot. I'm just not a big city person.... I'd like to meet someone who is stable and has a good career.... someone that might be a "possibility". I'm not on here to "serial date" a bunch of women. I really would like to meet someone special. If you'd like to know more, just ask. I'm very easy going and laid back.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Rome, Paris, Germany, Cairo, Costa Rica, Hawaii, etc,... They were all cool places to see. However, I haven't seen much of the western part of the U.S. There's a lot of places I'd like to see here. I'm up for just about anything.

Favorite things

Travel, photography, classic cars, good food, cold beer, Clint Eastwood movies, nice sunrises... and sunsets... lots of things. Music- pretty much anything except rap or hip-hop.

For fun

Travel. I usually try to take two or three nice trips each year.

Last read

Popular Photography and Outdoor Photographer magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a FAA licensed Airframe and Powerplant Technician (aircraft mechanic) for a major US airline. Yes, I fly for free. Yes, I'd like to have a cute travel buddy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
9th generation American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school when I was young but, I don't believe going to church makes someone a good person. I just try to treat other people the way I'd like to be treated.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference