Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlueEyesBeauty01

39 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Road Not Taken

In her own words

I enjoy the city, but I am a country girl at heart. I have a versatile manner. I love attending the finest cultural events to venturing in to the great outdoors. I can wear anything from a little black dress with stilettos to daisy dukes with cowboy boots. I can roll with it! I am an independent and established woman. I have worked hard for everything I own. I am outgoing and driven in my career and personal life. When it comes to my family and friends, I am highly devoted. I value and cherish the relationships I have and do not take anything for granted. I'm a straight shooter. I am honest with my feelings and have no problem sharing my point-of-view when appropriate. I'm a person who is extremely passionate about living life to its fullest potential. I put my heart and soul into what I believe in.... My ideal guy is someone who brings the right ingredients to the table from the beginning. Someone who complements the secure person I already am. A gentleman who still acts on chivalry yet can get his hands dirty. A hard worker who is ambitious with his career and passionate about the way he lives his life. A risk taker who is open to new experiences and going beyond his comfort zone. I respect a man who goes after what he wants regardless of what it takes to get it. Overall, I am in search of compatibility on all levels - mental, physical, emotional, social and spiritual. If our ingredients meld, who knows where the road will take us, but it is definitely worth traveling and finding out....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm an animal lover.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I will tell you later.

Favorite things

Live music, entertaining people in my home, great conversation shared over cocktails, books, nature, bonfires, sunsets, Caribbean.

For fun

Anything outdoors: gardening, hiking, camping, fishing, canoeing. Cooking, entertaining my friends and family, reading books, attending concerts and cultural events.

Last read

Modern Real Estate Practice in Pennsylvania, Break Out - Joel Osteen, Positive Energy - Judith Orloff, The 5 Love Languages - Gary Chapman, Dr. Oz - The Good Life, HGTV magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral