Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
That's the real trouble with the world, too many people grow up." - Walt Disney

In his own words

Fun guy that just wants to enjoy life! I was divorced two years ago and am a single dad with custody of my 13-year-old daughter. She's amazing and we are very close. I like to combine hard-working and responsible with crazy and spontaneous! I definitely represent the proverbial "work hard and play hard." If you see the glass half empty and your clouds are always gray, we most likely won't get along. I see the glass half full with plenty of room for more rum!! I admit to being a big kid most of the time. I'm the guy that stomps the mud puddle and dances in the rain. Admittedly, I can be moody - must be the Gemini in me - but for the most part, I am just full of life. I am a hopeless romantic, sweet and cuddly and very much enjoy the same in return. I have a great sense of humor and I love to have fun. Life is too short to overanalyze and take things too seriously. I believe in controlling what we can change and not stressing over what we cannot. I can usually write a complete sentence and, often times, it's grammatically correct! I have a job, own a vehicle and I do not live in my mother's basement. I've never been on a dating site and never thought I ever would but, like so many others, here I am. Let's see if you’re here!?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Walt Disney World/Orlando, Key West, New Orleans, Tampa/Clearwater Beach, Ft. Myers Beach

Favorite things

Sunsets, historic hotels, architecture, history, roller coasters/amusement parks, nature trails, looking at the stars, hanging out in the pool/spa, hole-in-the-wall bars, diversity - talking to all walks of life...we all have a story :)

For fun

Driving with no destination, the beach, live music/dancing (even though I'm terrible lol), fishing, kayaking, bicycling, road trips/travel

Last read

Something with pictures :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Columbia Southern University