Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I moved to Houston about a year a go and work...

In his own words

I moved to Houston about a year a go and work in the medical industry helping sleep apnea and COPD patients. I live in the Heights and spend most of my spare time hanging out with my dog and checking out local spots and live music. The previous 5 years I owned a "gardening and landscape" company installing raised-bed organic vegetable gardens and hosted a radio show based on live music i really enjoy gardening and live music. Ideally, i'm here to find a soulmate, someone i can share the ride with, but I am open to dating and finding quality people to spend time with that have similar values and interests... Family and friends are some of the most important things to me. I'm easy going, fun, yet passionate. I love my dog, cooking, and music. I consider myself a "foodie" and love good food, wine, and drink. Me: I am a genuine, intelligent, good-natured, well traveled, and educated man. I am a "people person" and can get along with just about anyone but don't like pretentious, stuck-up, materialistic people that can't see past their own nose. Be able to get deep and use your brain. Life is full of struggles and you need to know how to deal with things in a responsible intelligent manner. I do love fun in the sun and anything that gets my blood pumping. Having a positive mental outlook and good eating habits are two staples in my life. I know what I want out of life to be happy and would like to find someone to share the experience with. You: smart, sexy, funny, and flexible in social circles. If you like the outdoors but also know how to look good in a dinner gown, we could be a match. Preferably someone who is easy going and loves to laugh...I like a girl that can hold a good conversation and knows how to handle herself in different social circles.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Hay Merchant, Onion Creek, BB's Cafe, The Last Concert Cafe, The Liberty Kitchen, Sushi Toro, Oxheart, Sonoma Wine Bar,The Boneyard, Herman Park, The Menil....


University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Friends, family, live music, books, movies, my macbook, good times, and nature.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is go see live music! I had a radio show for 5 years based around live music that I love! For fun I like getting away to the beach or traveling with friends.

Last read

Wired to Care, Rolling Stone, Texas Gardening



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the health care industry and enjoy helping people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother's side is Italian, my Dad's side is English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian/Catholic, and attended a private catholic university where I studied some theology and religion, but would consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of St. Thomas in Houston, University of Texas San Antonio, Nelson and Pade.