Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Mount Sterling, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Shall we go to the beach?

In her own words

Hi there, I am a Southern woman raised on manors and morals, however I'm not sitting around waiting for Rhett Butler. I am self sufficient, but know when to ask for help. I have been single for 5 years. I am a mom, a registered nurse, and a student. I am currently working towards my master's in nursing.. I love to travel when I have the time. Some of my favorite spots: the beach..., Seattle, San Francisco, Carolinas, Cincinnati, my sister's or anywhere else the wind may blow. I do like a nice rainy day to veg out on the couch every once in a while. I would love to do some international traveling, I have several countries on my wish list. In addition to my family, I am very passionate about helping others. I also enjoy art, music (I often spontaneously break into song), and learning about other cultures. I LOVE to laugh, and I love it MORE, if i am the one stirring it up. Most would say my humor is a little skewed, but that is what happens when you work in medicine!! So who am I looking for... hmmm, you should be a 'southern' gentleman - honest, respectful, kind, great with conversation, intelligent, good humored, witty, not afraid to try something new, and enjoy family. I want someone who is as comfortable in a suit, as a pair of jeans, or a crazy Hawaiian shirt. To me everyday should be an adventure, and I need a partner in crime :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have three cats, that behave more like dogs...the boy plays fetch. I grew up with dogs and absolutely love them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Visiting my sister's in Lexington...sitting out on my patio and reading a good book, especially in the fall. I am not much for the bar scene. I love a good margarita, especially if it is on a beach!


Bellarmine University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Fall is my favorite time of the year. Moscato is my current favorite wine. I love to sleep with the windows open, maybe some day I will get to hear the waves. My favorite flowers are calla lilies.

For fun

This list is endless...I enjoy a little bit of everything, and I will at least try something once.

Last read

Currently reading 'Crazy Like Us - the globalization of the American psyche' for an independent study for school. Recreational reads: 50 Shades of Grey trilogy, Hunger Games, What the Dog Saw.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Louisville, I have lived in Indy, Tulsa, Danbury, and Greenville (IN), and have been back in Louisville since 2009. According to my Mom's Ancestory obsession I am Irish, German, Welch, and Jewish...who knew?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe every living thing has a life-force and deserves to be respected. I do not put a lot of faith in man-engineered dogma...but I do believe in the afterlife, an ultimate being, and eternal consequences for those who are evil and unkind.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing my Bachelors this year and pushing through to my Master's!