Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 25 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone got a spare Picasso they don't want?

In his own words

i'm a Brit but with 17 years of LA under my belt. I have a 9 year old son and have no issues with his mom As for other children, I'm probably done with bringing new life into this world but would embrace it, if it happened and I am more than open to extending my 'dad/ parent' role if you already have children. You'll find wanted posters of me in 4 countries and 6 states but they are all just misunderstandings....just kidding...with that I' mean just kidding that I'm wanted and not just kidding they are misunderstandings. I know some of you women love your bad guys ..but don't get too excited, that's not really me, Never smoked or done any illegal's cool if you have ( in the past) but that's not for me in the present or future I'm active and lead a pretty healthy lifestyle. Loving those veggie/ fruit juice blends though don't drink enough of them as I hate having to clean the juicer every time). Hiking or running with my dog helps keep me fit although I'm occasionally seduced by a good old feast and the odd Margarita or 3. I have a good streak of chivalry and a large dose of reliability. Not really a big fan of tattoos ( have none myself) but 1 or 2 are sexy, a bodiful (to me) is not Don't want to bore you with much more, I'd rather do that in person :-) Briefly some of the things I like; Hiking, Laughing, Winter in LA, Aromatic Crispy Duck, a great Margarita, a wonderful massage, seeing things through a 9 year old child's eyes, writing a great short story, a great sense of humor, travelling to new places (far and near), stargazing from the hammock outdoor movies, lazy Sundays Somethings I dislike: Insect bites (damn those Mozzies), Collagened lips, Hazelnut coffee drinks, unreliability I Up for a smart, fun , genuine English guy?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Charlie's a pit bull mix. He is a love bug 70lb dog with attachment issues . He hates being alone, ignores other dogs but chases squirrels. He has issues with gray haired men (probably from his pre rescue days) but loves women...his dad's influence?.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hawaii, England (it's home), France, Italy, Greece, Spain....the rest to discover

Favorite things

Laughing, Winter in LA, Crispy Duck, a great Margarita, a wonderful massage, seeing things through a 7 year old child's eyes, writing a great short story, a great sense of humor, travelling to new places (far and near), outdoor movies, lazy Sundays

For fun

Love adventure but also love home. Can hit the trails or laze in an armchair. Dine out or cook at home. Travel.

Last read

always reading something whether it be art catalogs or paperback thrillers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Amongst other things i locate very expensive paintings on behalf of clients . Basically involves some detective work, a lot of reading books and online. Training to be the next Thomas Crown. Working on a kids book Auction hunting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral