Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Leave me Love!!! I say this to all my friends. I don't remember how it came about.

In her own words

First of all, I live my life to the fullest. I am an open book and willing to try anything once even though I might not like it when first mentioned. I can grow to like things. I will do anything for everyone in my life but won't let someone run over me.My friends would describe me as crazy but not overboard, loveable, easy to talk to, funny, intelligent and passionate. I have ran 4 half marathons,2 color runs, 2 pat tilman runs,2 neon run, a hot chocolate 5k and now an mud run called Cahoots Prison Break..I never thought I could do one but I did. I am passionate about volunteer work, sustainibility, African culture and it is also what makes me smile. I plan on volunteering in Uganda for 6 weeks next summer or soon. I am looking for an honest, success driven, ambitious, smart, down to earth guy that will not make work a priority over love but still wants better things in life. In a relationship I value communication and honesty the most.If I sound remotely interesting to you or more don't hesitate to write me :) I love writing. If you are looking for a hook up I am not down for that just had to throw that in.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have no pets but my favorite are fish. They are colorful and simple.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I have been to Spain, France, Belgium,Germany 2x, Mexico and alot of US States. In AZ I love going to Mill Ave and Tempe and Scottsdale for the social scene. I also like SanTan Flats around my neighborhood.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Fav Meal: Tomato soup and Grilled cheese Fav Music: Alternative and Rock Fav Teams: All AZ teams Fav Golfer: Geoff Oglivy Fav Movie: Armageddon Fav Pastime: Traveling and Reading

For fun

I love to go out for a night on the town with friends or relax at home and watch movies depending on how the week went. I love attending sports games especially college.I always attend the Phoenix Open and World Match Play in Tuscon. Its a tradition.

Last read

A Beautiful Place to Die by Malla Dunn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ancestors originate from Russia, Poland, Czech Republic, Germany and Italy. I plan on visiting every country of my ancestry.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Presbyterian church but no longer attend though would consider it again. My parent grew up Catholic but no longer practice it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently attending Arizona State University. I should have graduated this past May but I had extreme Carpal Tunnel Syndrome til recently which hindered my education. However, I am back on track to graduate.