Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing. -Ben Franklin

In his own words

I'm not the most adventurous of guys, but that's not to say I'm not spontaneous. I climbed Mount Washington on a dare once. My friends and I raced down the mountain after, of course I was the only who took the shuttle. I'm generally considered the funniest in my group of friends (my friend Dustin told me to write that). This summer, up at my parent's lake house in Maine, my sister-in-law said my brother was, “The silliest.” My 6-year-old niece quickly chimed in, saying, "No, Uncle Josh is the silliest." I don't know how many people I actually help every day, social work is tough like that. But I do go to work knowing that I’m making a difference, however small it may be. In my line of work, most people I see don't have many people they can count on. At least I can be one reliable person in their life. When I die, I want someone to say, "Hey, that Josh kid...he was a good guy." I want to throw out the first pitch at Fenway one day. I also want to drive cross country and meet all the crazy, different, and wonderful people of our great country. Some of my favorite movies are: Miracle, American Beauty, Billy Madison, Old School, Hangover, Role Models. Truth be told, I don’t mind a good Rom Com, now and again. I wasn't ever going to be the star quarterback in high school, or even the back-up. I don't always eat the best. And I don't hit the gym. But I'm real.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog when I was a kid. She was the best–loyal, loving, a companion. I loved her dearly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go out often to bars in the city. It might sound lame, but I kind of dig my lounge, too.


Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Favorite things

Jokes. Buddies. Tom Brady. Helping others. Snowstorms. Lobsters. Cuddling. Monopoly. NFL Sunday. Brunch.

For fun

I’m not big on whitewater rafting, or bungee jumping. For me sitting around the TV with some pals, making jokes and talking about life or doing the same at the bars- thats a good time for me. But, I am always up for a spontaneous road trip.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell (Outliers, Blink, Tipping Point). Freakanomics. Daily Boston Globe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work with elderly veterans in a nursing home. I have a lot of interesting stories and "pseudo grandfathers"....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am not sold to dating a Jew, but would prefer it or want someone with a very open mind about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Master of Social Work and graduated in 2009.