Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Takoma Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 25 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For Her

In her own words

Hello, I am a 32 year old woman looking for my great catch. I have been told by many people lately that I am a good catch and that some wonderful woman will come and sweep me off my feet. I am looking for someone who I can't get enough of. Someone who I can't wait to hear from and who I'd enjoy being around. I'd like to find a person who I can have a strong connection with and the same sense of humor as me. Someone who I can build trust with and love. Someone who is emotionally available and ready to be in a LTR if there is mutual attraction. Someone who can have a blast with me regardless of where we are. I am looking for someone who is caring and understanding. I am someone who is not concerned with the activity I am doing I am more concerned with whom I am with (i.e., I could be at the funnest activity in the world with crappy people and be miserable but, give me a blank room with just some folding chairs with awesome people and I will have a blast!!!). I am looking for someone who is over the bar scene but does not mind going out once in a while. I rarely drink, if I do its just a glass of wine or two. I would like to find someone who is not a heavy drinker. I work for a non-profit downtown. I am currently exploring the idea of pursuing law school. When I am not at work, I like to see movies, listen to music, go to museums, explore the city and do volunteer work. I am looking for someone who also works a nine to five job (please no workaholics) and someone who lives within the Metro system. I am a HUGE coffee lover. In the past I have not minded if the person I was dating had kids, however, lately I have realized that it is difficult to date someone who has kids. If you have kids, I will consider it if they do not live with you full-time. I would also like to meet someone who if a LTR is established wants kids. I have two cats so please do not be a cat hater. Physically speaking I am 5'6" brown hair, blue eyes, 125 lbs. I am more on the femme side and call myself one of the "straightest" lesbians out there. I am looking for a non smoker between the ages of 29-39. Bonus points for anyone who wears a uniform or has worn a uniform ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral