Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Small Chapter, Big Book....

In her own words

Very independent “what you see is what you get” kind of girl, driven both personally and professionally. I believe in giving whatever I’m doing 100% or it’s not worth doing and in the spirit of full disclosure possibly a little competitive. I want someone who shares that same work hardplay hard ethic, but also appreciates a lazy afternoon on the couch now and then. I consider myself very fortunate to have such a tremendous family and circle of friends where the only thing that separates them from being family “officially” is the sharing of a last name or DNA. Looking for someone who has that same sense of family and values the relationships in their life, regardless of the type. Enjoy spending time with familyfriends, going out dancing, movie nights at home or finding the local hole in the wall with the best burger and coldest beer. Don’t enjoy being the center of attention, but can certainly hold my own if I end up being somewhere new and strike up a conversation with essentially anyone. Very eclectic iPod with everything ranging from Evanescence to James Taylor to The Script to Rascal Flats to Rob Bass & DJ EZ Rock---can’t believe I just admitted that, but if I am going to be honest…Britney Spears and Salt-n-Pepa make cameo appearances as well. Try to take not take myself so seriously and enjoy the small chapters of everyday living that make up my Big Book of Life…..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Have had dogs in the past and would love to have one now but current work travel prevents---wouldn't be fair to have a dog that spends more time in doggy hotel than at home!! Hoping that changes soon though...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, WDC, Asheville, Wilmington

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Scandal, Rachel Ray (love those 30 minute meals), Happy Endings, The Good Wife, Once Upon a Time (I'm a sucker for a fairy tale)

For fun

Catching up with friends, tennis, sporting events, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral