Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Gambrills, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 20 miles of Odenton, MD


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am very lucky. I have great family and friends and two incredible children. Recently my daughter asked me to find someone nice and fun and to "get on with it before she gets too much older". I work from home which makes it somewhat harder to meet people so, here I am. I don't typically get hung up on the small things that go wrong. At this point in my life I am most concerned about having a happy family and surrounding myself with people I like and respect. While, I do enjoy working out, I will admit that I am not always consistent. But, thanks to good jeans (I mean genes) this has never posed a problem. (Just joking!) I own my home and my only debt is my mortgage, so I am financially responsible. I am honest and nice and I think my personality is quite easy going. My family and friends are important to me but, the most important people in my life are my kids. My kids are both fun and funny. They make me laugh more than anyone else and there is nothing better than hearing their laughter. My goal is for when my children are all grown they carry with them memories of the things we did together and not the things they were bought. It would be great to meet someone who compliments me and makes life a bit more fun. I'm looking for someone who values the people in his life and has the actions to show it. I definitely want someone I totally enjoy being around. A great sense of humor and even a bit of sarcasm are the best. I love when someone can make me laugh, even if its goofy. All in all, it would be great to meet just a really good guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 35lb minerature american shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Watching my daughter dance or my son playing sports. A nice steak, pizza, desserts, kissing, funny people, most kinds of music, reality shows. But, there is nothing better than when my kids have a full on belly laugh especially when I caused it.

For fun

Watching my kids in their extra curricular activities. But, I also enjoy being outside and active or spending time with friends and family. I try to work out at least twice a week.

Last read

The Devil in the White City, The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo. Tend to read suspense or mysteries. Reading Harlan Coban right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral