Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Plymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, classy, and vivacious red head seeking "the one

In her own words

My mantra: treat others the way you want to be treated; life is good; karma is real; live, love and LAUGH! What means the most to me? My two children (13 and 11); family first. I'm a proud Mom and it's the most important job in my world. Parents sacrifice for their kids, yet, we also teach our children how to do for themselves, empowering them to become their very best independent selves. I am a girlie girl, like pretty things and enjoy looking good, curves and all! Don't you guys want a lil something to hold onto? With that said, I'm equally comfortable sunkissed and salty on the beach, on the jet ski or the boat. The beach is behind my house--love walking "Fenway," my fierceless and loyal best friend. I proudly own my own business, starting my eighth year; accomplished in new business develoment, networking and building relationships with others. I'm respected by my colleagues, many of which know I'm in the crowd by virtue of my contagious laugh--laughing is good for you! I have my act together, know what I want and very aware of what won't work for me. My ideal match is looking for a relationship--none of these cheap one night deals. His glass is half full or runneth over. Together . . . we laugh (a lot); we're best friends, great partners and passionate lovers. We stand by one another; help each other; lift the other when he/she's having a bad day; surprise one another with the silly and extraordinary. And there is just simply never a question of loyalty to one another. Thoughtfulness goes a long way in my book! Best of luck in your search . . .life is too short to be flying solo or with the wrong co-pilot!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Fenway is my best bud . . . 4 year old adorable cockapoo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New England: Newport, RI; Cape Cod; Martha's Vineyard; Boston; White Mountains, NH; any beach (ocean preferably) will do just great!


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

My kids, the beach, outings with friends/families, walking, beach combing--shells & sea glass, home decor, flowers/gardens; sunrises/sunsets. I enjoy all kinds of music--Bob Marley, U2, Adele, top 40's, Cat Stevens, Fleetwood Mac. Seafood is my fave.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends; beach; walking; dinner/drinks, movies . . . adventures--weekend road trips . . . jet skiing, boating, quahoggin', snorkel/SCUBA . . . snowmobiling, tubing (snow or on water) . . .travel!

Last read

Local newspaper, emails and more emails . . .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Self-employed marketing/business development professional; I love what I do; totally enjoy the creative part of my work--making great things happen for my clients.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% French Canadian; ancestors settled in New Bedford and Fall River from Canada
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
"Treat others the way you want to be treated" works for me. . . tend to be more spiritual than religious these days. Faith is important to me . . .definitely believe in karma
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of Fairfield Univeristy