Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Sherman, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-49 within 200 miles of Mesquite, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Shirt and shoes not required"...Lol Naah, Just be yourself...

In her own words

I am looking forward to sharing common interests, making new friends, and if there is a spark there, taking someone out on a nice date. I have never joined a sight like this before, so forgive me in advance if I sound "cooky"! What else is there in life if you can't laugh at yourself? My motto is, quite simply, be yourself, and be true to yourself and others. It just seems to make the ice easier to break, so the trust can flow in. In my line of work, I get a lot of "reality checks", that make me pause and realize that I don't have to "put on airs" or spend valuable energy trying to impress. I am grateful to have those "checks"..LOL! I enjoy simple things, at a slow pace. I can find fun in just about anything. Things I like? Hmmm.....brand new socks right out of the package..watching a brewing thunderstorm, a low setting on the AC and a big blanket, good sushi, a grilled cheese and tomato soup, music that brings back memories, spur of the moment weekend trips, or just a beautiful Sunday drive in the country visiting all of the roadside stands. I love to fish, "catch and release" of course, and I have been known to pull off the side of the road and pet other people's horses. I cannot cook. Many brave women have tried to teach me, only to shoo me out of the kitchen. I can cut up veggies for a salad..and oh, make you a grilled cheese. The last time I went to a bar or a nightclub, I was there long enough to realize why I stopped going years ago. Although, it can be fun once and again, if I am with the right people. I don't really have a "type"..but I have found that I lean more towards feminine women.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nawlins Louisiana Baby! All over Florida, the glades, Destin, Panama City, Pensacola, Biloxi Mississippi, and anywhere there might be a casino!

Favorite things

I like all types of music...Harry Connick Jr is in my CD player right now, but I am all over the gammet...yes, I do like country..I am a true born and raised Texan, but that doesn't mean I don't have city in me! I work in EMS, but I clean up well.

For fun

I love all outdoor activities with emphasis on camping, and fishing and the like. I love a good adrenaline rush...hope to go on a storm chasing trip soon! Outdoor grilling and indoor cat naps are the best!

Last read

"The Pacific" by Hugh Ambrose, "Helmet For My Pillow" by Robert Lecke, and "With the Old Breed" by Eugene Sledge...I am fascinated and moved by real life veteran stories, especially from World War II.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a former firefighter, but I have been in EMS for about sixteen years!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral