Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Screw the dog...Must love me!

In his own words

Yes, the headline is just a joke...So I figured if I was going to come back on this site I should update all my pictures, so they’re all new. My profile however is still pretty much the same…I still grew up the son of a general contractor - learning construction, electrical, plumbing, tile work, auto repair, you name I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty. However, I never went into that line of business. Instead I went for the nice comfy office job in the world of finance. Now I mostly use my construction knowledge for my own home and to help out friends (it’s more like a hobby). I love learning and I might not know a lot about one thing, but I do know a little about a lot of things mostly due to my love of the History and Discovery channels and of course Google. It makes me a great Trivial Pursuit partner! I’m outgoing, friendly, and even know my way around a kitchen (thanks mom). I love the outdoors so boating, fishing, camping, hiking are just some of my interests. I’m active and like to stay that way, a couch potato evening sometimes is okay, but isn’t the norm. Although I portray a mature attitude when needed, I love to be silly and have fun with my friends. I have a great sense of humor and can laugh at myself and my shortcomings very easily. I’m looking for someone that has some freedom in their life, as I like to travel spontaneously and love to spend weekends at the beach. My perfect match would be confident in her life, open-minded, compassionate, tolerant and willing to experience new places and cultures. Someone who is generally happy, with lots of humor and a good outlook on life. My parents have been married for over 40 years and I very much want to follow in their footsteps, making my first marriage my last. If you have some time to hang out and do some fun things with someone new, drop me a line or send me a wink.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference