Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlueEyedBella22

35 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best thing to hold onto in life is each other.

In her own words

Hello! Let's get this introduction started, shall we? I'm a California girl at heart - born and raised right here in the Bay Area. I'm a kindergarten teacher by day and a dancer by night. No, not in the way you're thinking (pull your mind out of the gutter)... I teach at a local studio. I also dance with Nor Cal Dance Project. I play softball in the spring and summer and plan to purchase a bicycle in the very near future. I rescued my pup, Bailey, about 7 years ago and we like to play at Ocean Beach or the dog park when the weather is nice. I'm quite adventurous and always planning my next trip...Australia (7-2013), New York (4-2015), and the National Parks (7-2015) are some recent and upcoming vacations...Very Excited! I can't get enough of my San Francisco Giants (or baseball in general) and cannot wait for yet another season of my favorite sport. Another dream vacation of mine is to make it out to Spring Training one of these years - want to come with me?! Speaking of you... The guy for me is attentive and generous, confident and classy, humorous and fun. You are patient and gentle, athletic and active, loving and amorous. You are ready to meet someone and willing to put in the effort to make something worthwhile happen (if it's right). You want a family of your own someday (or would expand) and are close to your own. You're ready to live your life with your best friend by your side. Let's talk! Danielle

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Beagle/Chihuahua mix named Bailey. I adopted him in December 2008 from the Peninsula Humane Society. He is the sweetest, most lovable, funniest dog and I cherish the time I get to spend with him. He even skips when he walks...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Los Angeles, Lake Tahoe, Sonoma, Hawaii, Melbourne, Sydney, Paris, Disneyland...and so many more places I have yet to visit...

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Japanese, Thai, Italian, Mexican, Indian food; any shade of blue; numbers 13 and 22; bookstores; coffee, whiskey, red wine; SF Giants; Modern Family; Big Bang Theory; The Golden Girls; Sundays; massages; laughing; Jane Austen; autumn; riding bicycles

For fun

Playing softball, walking my dog Bailey, jogging, yoga, teaching dance at a local studio, traveling near and far, reading, watching TV, going to the movies, experiencing local festivals, live concerts, wineries, museums, SF Giants game, LIVING!

Last read

I'm currently reading Gone Girl and it's REALLY good...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm French, Italian, German, and English...a European smorgasbord if you will.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic and while there are some things I continue to believe in, my current outlook maintains the idea of an open mind and heart with morality and service mixed in. Live well, respectfully, and give thanks for your blessings.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My BA is from LMU in Los Angeles, my teaching credential is from CSU Northridge, and I have a Masters in Teaching Reading from USF.