Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason in madness.

In her own words

I am open, honest, adventurous, inquisitive, and genuine. I place value in healthy relationships and I believe that value has made me a very caring and compassionate person. I like to help others through my work as a Marriage and Family Therapist Intern and through volunteering. During the summer I teach children how to surf and I love being able to goof around while being able to still be a teacher and mentor. I like a guy with a wicked sense of humor, good smile, generous and compassionate heart, adventurous attitude, and open mind. I am a confident person and I am OK with being single. Any guy I meet is going to have to be pretty special in order to change that. With that being said, I am interested to see who is out there and broaden my range of dating opportunities. It's hard to meet people when you work in a private practice! I once made a list of my favorite things and it ended up being over 150 items long! Some of my top favorites: 1. Anything to do with the ocean! I mean, throw me in a sailboat, on a surfboard, in a kayak, out deep-sea fishing, or even just swimming. The ocean is my place where I am most happy. 2. Spending quality time with friends and family. Quality time for me does not include a cell phone. I like having intimate conversations and doing adventurous things with the people I love without the distraction of technology. 3. Eating and drinking! I am not afraid to throw back a beer or two and dig into some greasy pizza. While I definitely like to be health conscious, I am not someone who will shy away from something tasty. 4. Going along with number three, I love to cook, bake, and make interesting cocktails. Cooking is an art form and I love experimenting! A guy that knows how to cook or is gung-ho to try it is a plus for me. 5. I enjoying hiking and camping in new places and I am more then willing to travel in order to do so. I lived out in Las Vegas during my masters degree and I made a point to escape the summer heat every weekend by driving a couple hours over to Utah, central California, or through Nevada to hike new trails. I am a rough and tumble kind of girl so I like getting dirty and being outside. 6. I guess the last big thing on the top of my favorites list has to be hanging out at home and relaxing. Kind of boring, right? I love having people over for a BBQ or staying in with a book in bed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

TV: American Horror Story, Dexter, Glee, The Office Movies: The Matrix, Knocked Up Books: I'll admit it... I love Harry Potter haha! That and any Stephen King novel. Food: sushi Song: "Sweet Child of Mine" by Guns n Roses

For fun

I love surfing!

Last read

The Bible... I'm a good Catholic :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in a private practice as a Marriage and Family Therapist Intern
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is super important to me considering I spent 20 years of my life in it. I graduated from SDSU with my Bachelors in psychology and UNLV with my Masters in marriage and family therapy.