Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Wonderful !

In her own words

Looking for Mr. Wonderful !!! Someone who likes to have fun and enjoy life ! Attracted to men who are happy, handsome, respectful, romantic, motivated, athletic, confident with a great sense of humor !!! That's a must ! Just an all around good guy ! I appreciate the fact that everyone brings something different and unique to the table. I really don't have a set type that I am looking for but chemistry is important ! Let's face it, it's human nature. You have to have that initial spark. As for describing myself, I consider myself dependable, fun loving, romantic, loyal, easy going, athletic, compassionate, outgoing, and always up for a challenge ! I'm a pretty straight forward person who has a good head on her shoulders. I love concerts, movies, and sports but the only games I'm interested in are the games you can see on TV or sporting events/venues !!! Players need not apply ! I work very hard so when I have free time, I like to be productive and have lots of fun and laugh !!! Life is to short. Don't sweat the small stuff and just be HAPPY =) I have a great circle of family and friends and feel so blessed with everything that life has brought me !!!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Music venues ;-) I'm a huge concert buff ! I love Japanese steakhouses, good Mexican restaurants. World of Beers, and The Beach !!! As for traveling, I love Aruba, Grand Cayman, and Bermuda !! Would like to make it to Tahiti someday ;-)

Favorite things

Flip flops, cola icees/slurpees, riding bikes, red wines, the beach, Starbucks hot chocolate, movies, breakfast on the beach at a little cafe, the theatre, my pets, and concerts with friends !!!

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, broadway shows & the ballet, movies, music, dancing, great food & beverages, and BBQ's with friends ! I adore my pets and love volunteering my time to worthy causes benefiting animals !

Last read

I don't read. I just like to look at the pictures ! LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree