Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Blue91132

24 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People call me Wilbur

In her own words

First off I suppose I should introduce myself... My name is Ashley and I am currently living in Dallas. I am a senior at the University of North Texas double majoring in E-Commerce and Merchandising with a minor in Marketing. I will graduate in May and I look forward to start a new chapter of my life. I am a christian and I attend the Village Church in Dallas. I decided to try match out again after previously trying it for a few months a while back. I am looking for someone that can get me out of my comfort zone and show me parts of the world I haven't allowed myself to see. I like the thought of being spontaneous and adventurous. I am also looking for someone to have a good time with that is comfortable with taking things slow. I like to build a friendship before taking the next step. Favorites/Love: Dislikes/Pet Peeves: Jesus Slow drivers Bible Country music Dallas Mavericks Body oder Dallas Cowboys obnoxious people Oklahoma Sooners dishonesty Pizza School Shopping *** and I don't want to bore you any longer.... Netflix Hulu Apple products iphone 6 Social Media Dancing Music Eating healthy ( minus the pizza, its my weakness) My perfect Match: *A man that loves Jesus more than myself *Communication is the key to a successful relationship. *Someone that can make me laugh *Genuine down to earth man that isn't afraid to be himself around me *Has morals and life long goals *Someone that is comfortable with being honest.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love boxers and pit bulls

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Addison or Uptown

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Movies/TV Shows: The Goonies, Gossip Girl, Archer -I don't really watch tv much Food: Anything but Chinese Music: Anything but country and screamo

For fun

When I'm not studying or working, I honestly like to relax at home and watch netflix. I enjoy going out with my girlfriends and spending time with my family.

Last read

The bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Hebrews 10:22
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree