Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Bellbrook, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-30 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Look for someone to climb the tree with you.

In his own words

Give a person 100 options, they may give you a answer.. but they really mean another. Unfortunately It's not until you have half as many options to know half of a answer. By the time you realize what you actually want, you realize it was one of the first options given and its already too late." - Wise words from someone important to me, thought I would share. I am looking for someone who is Humble. Someone who will want to bring the best out of me and also to have the best brought out of them. I'm looking for a little bit of everything in a woman. - I'm a gentleman, I hold doors, I'm respectful, I have good morals, good manners and my heads on straight. I'm romantic, patient and understanding. I take pride in my work and anything I do I give my best. I will try anything once. I am very clean and I take care of things I have. I grew up in a family of 16 (I have 13 brothers) so I can burn things just right. I am very humorous and can find the light in any situation. - However, I am not always easy going. I work hard towards my goals in life and learn from my mistakes. I enjoy travel. I have visited over 22 states in the US I have visited 7 other countries in my lifetime. Motivated - My fitness is apart of my job so I take care of my body. I wake up at 6am 4 days a week so I can go to the gym before I head to work.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would like to own either a German Shep or a Husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try my best to go to a different place every time I go out. I enjoy discovering hidden gems and new places that you may pass by 100 times without ever going into. I prefer Bars over Clubs. I enjoy conversation.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

All types of music, depending on the mood. I am a big movie buff and I enjoy watching TV shows. I like to come home from work and cook dinner on a regular basis.

For fun

Cooking, going to the movies, walking, working out, reading, sleeping, eating

Last read

I read books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ask me about my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German-Irish Blend.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I used to go to church every Sunday with my family when I was younger. Now I mostly go on holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently enrolled and working towards a degree in Political Science, with a minor in History.