Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait a minute.....what was all that one in a million talk

In his own words

Some would say that I'm handsome and charismatic, and I really appreciate when my mom says that about me. She's the best! Who has time to sit around waiting to meet someone, and then when that opportunity comes, would you even take it?? Weekends are too short, and no girl wants to be bothered on their night out, and no guy wants to chance that, so here I am. I am a physical therapist at Penn, and my days are long. I love the idea of meeting a certain someone out for a drink/meal and conversation I am always looking for ways to better myself, through professional and personal growth. I love meeting new/exciting people because it also brings out the best of me as well. I have a strong drive for the better things in life, and I enjoy those who do the same. I work hard, and I love staying in shape, and I find it very attractive for those who do as well. I love trying new places or heading out a special someone and a group of friends. Relaxing with the right person is just as ideal though. Yes, I have lots of tattoos, and muscles haha. If you don't like the type sorry, I also completed my Doctorate program. I find that some have pre-conceived notions of the type. I keep my professional life separate from my personal taste. Fun facts: I eat Nutella and peanut butter sandwiches on the regular I still find myself watching music videos I'd like to be a mix of Frank Sinatra and Jay-Z Pet Peeve: not saying thank you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'd love to have a dog right now, I'm just not home enough

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm usually somewhere in Philly, whether my regular spots in Old City or Rittenhouse. Love hitting up AC every once in awhile, and I've actually never been to New York!!! So I'm gonna need someone to take me to see the tree this year, just saying

Favorite things

Soccer, Fitness, the beach, tailgating, being around good people, trying new restaurants or laying under the covers watching a movie/HBO

For fun

In the summer, I try to get down to the beach as much as possible. I love the sun and good weather. I try to get outside as much as humanly possible

Last read

I used to read alot, but it seems like my down time is less and less. More frequently find myself researching trends in orthopedic/sports medicine journals, (boring). And I'm always following the trends in GQ and Men's Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Italian/American and he is my twin(scary). My mom is Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, had gone to catholic grade school and high school, and was dragged to church every sunday by my mom. I still have a deep sense of morals and values, but I dont feel the need to show it every Sunday in Church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Physical Therapy