Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantics are only hopeless in the eyes of those who don't believe in romance.

In her own words

I decided to update this section because my last version was pretty sappy. What can I say… I’m a girl… and still a hopeless romantic. *shrugs shoulders* But, after being on this site for a bit, I figure it’s time for version 2.0. That said, I love life. I tend to throw myself into things that I love and that I’m interested in. I do love to try new things and am always up for anything that will help me gain experience or learn something new. I’ll say “I’m scared” in the girliest voice ever and then do it! I love weekend trips away or just random activities. BUT, I do love quite nights in and low-key days/nights… just relaxing, reading, taking a stroll, a picnic at the park, cuddling on the couch with some music or the tv in the background. I’m pretty open to anything… shows, concerts, museums, art, beach, trips, relaxing, games… whatever life has in store. I'm always my silly goofy self and can have a childlike excitement for all things I love. I have a love for music and my tastes range from classical to folky, hip hop to rock, indie, oldies... I'd say everything except country, and even that I can sometimes enjoy. I love all things creative. I design and make jewelry on the side, in addition to my full time position. My family and my friends are my life! I have amazing people around me and now… I’m really just looking for that someone to share it with. I'm not looking to hook up so if that's your plan then kick rocks! But hopefully, we can enjoy some good conversation at the very least, and see what happens.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore new places. San Diego, San Simeon, Las Vegas, Palm Springs to name a few. Lots more I need to visit! I also loved Australia and the Philippines!

Favorite things

Incubus, 311, Greenday, Mutemath, Mumford & Sons, Mae, RHCP, Old Skool, Top 40 stuff Princess Bride, Running Scared, Lars and the Real Girl, Secretary, Comic book turned action hero movies, 80s movies Walking Dead, Dexter, Stand-up comedy.

For fun

I like to do a great many things.... from reading a book, going to the movies, attending concerts and shows, stand up, museums, walking along the beach or pier. I like being creative and hope I learn to build something awesome one day

Last read

I read a lot of fiction!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a project manager for a manufacturer in the hospitality industry. Challenging and crazy industry but I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree