Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Adelphi, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles of Hyattsville, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm an...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm an active person that enjoys sports and regular exercise to keep healthy. I like seeing movies, comedy shows, or theatre. Staying in with Netflix movies or sitcoms can be fun as well, or outdoor activities during the summer. I have a good sense of humor and would like someone with the same. I also look forward to doing some traveling, especially over the next several years, so a person into seeing the sights and bringing the camera is a must. I like an intelligent woman who is honest, loyal, respectful, peaceful, open, family-oriented, supportive, patient, and who displays common courtesies while interacting with others. Chivalry is not dead, so a lady who appreciates a gentleman is a must as well. Another important characteristic; I'd like a woman who is truly confident in her ability to commit to a relationship. I think real commitment is becoming yesterday's news, and it's unfortunate. As far as relationship maturity level is concerned, please approach me if you are ready for something real. That means emotionally, physically, and mentally ready. I work to live. I don't live to work. I seek a woman who is similar. Though I am a "low maintenance" man (i.e. you can feed me, pet me, and forget me :-P ), a woman whose career may rank of higher importance to her than her future family would not be what I am looking for. To me life is about relaxing and enjoying God's creations while we can... work to finance play. Work hard, work well,... but family first. So basically, I'm a math nerd, and so far the equation seems to be "attractive female plus sane and stable plus humble and courteous plus single plus into me = DNE (Does Not Exist)"... I need a new calculator. Anyway, thanks for reading all this if you made it this far.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I want a rabbit one day... perhaps to be named Oscar, Kermit, Telly, or dare I say Elmo....... as I assume I'll not convince a young lady to name the children she shares with me these upstanding names! Haha :-)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Florida and Arizona. I have always wanted to get back to Jamaica again and will probably do so soon. I also want to go to Egypt and Greece one day.


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Favorite foods: salmon and curry chicken. Favorite board game: Scrabble. Favorite card game: Spades. Favorite TV shows: Cheers, Three's Company, Cosby Show. Music: hip hop, reggae, Latin, jazz, classical, R and B. Movie type: scary or comedy.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, comedy shows, live theatre, or just staying in with Netflix. Also like hanging out with my family, listening to a variety of music, and writing songs. I like many different sports; basketball and tennis are my favorites.

Last read

Clearly a Match profile. haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a power engineer... but so what? ... If I sold oranges on the street corner would you still love me?? ... I'd still love you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
My whole family is best described as Jamaican (there are various ethnic backgrounds that make up our family tree, but Jamaican best describes my culture). I, myself, was born here in DC.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized Catholic, but would describe myself as "Spiritual but not religious". If you believe that some higher power than us created us and watches over us in some way, we're good.... History is filled with far too much "religious war".
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a Bachelor's of Science in Electrical Engineering in 2000