Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to walk into a room and look with anticipation for one woman, politely looking beyond everyone else until I find her. Are you her?

In his own words

My headline says it's time for a re-write...and it is. I was really just talking about the profile. So, lets get this started and I'll try to stay on topic... First and foremost, these pictures are of me and, with the exception of one, they are all recent. The main profile pic is just before I ran the Tough Mudder in Austin and I was in pretty good shape. I'm still not a huge fatty, but I'm not a slender guy either...I go to the gym 4-6 days a week and I am built like a man. I almost always have facial hair, mainly because it's how I am most comfortable and partly because my sweet (but harsh) daughter tells me that I look better with it. I like dogs and trucks. I am not the worlds most avid sports fan, but I do enjoy getting together with friends to watch the game. I like most kinds of music and movies. What's on your iPod/iPhone? I'm not a great cook, but I try. I prefer whiskey over beer. I will drink wine if it's appropriate...but it makes me drunk fast and usually gives me a hangover. I used to dance, but that was a while back. I'd be willing to learn again for the right lady. I am not an huge fan of the bar scene...but I still go for some reason. I enjoy my job...I work with great people at a well respected engineering firm. I have traveled a little. I've been to England, Ireland, Scotland, Hawaii, and all over the Caribbean and Mexico. I want to do next New Year in Paris (but I may have to settle for Vegas). So, who am I looking for? That's really not that tricky, and I will endeavor to be a gentleman here. Should I offend anyone, please accept my apology as the offense is not intended. I am not interested in overweight women. I am not generally attracted to older women. Don't get me wrong, I'm not looking for a twenty-something. I am looking for someone within a reasonable proximity to my own age. I like a woman that is feminine. I love the look of a pretty lady in high heels. And thank god for the winter time! The boots that women wear are sexy! I like tolerance. Tolerance of a different perspective, I believe is a sign of intelligence. And I love smart women. I like a woman that is confident, but I don't want that confidence to come across as though I don't matter...because in the heart and mind of the girl for me, I will matter. Well, that will have to do for now. I hope that you will be intrigued and decide to say Hi. I know my dream girl is out there, and I can't wait to meet you. Slainte mHath!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things


For fun


Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference