Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not too sure what a "Dating Headline" is meant to be. So...

In her own words

I am looking for someone who I can have a lot of fun getting to know. I can't wait to meet that person who is just perfect for me. I am a very sweet, caring person and am definitely one who likes to show affection. I am looking for the same in another person. I am looking for a man with a sense of humor because I LOVE to laugh. I would prefer a good listener. I won't talk your ear off, but I would like someone who cares about what I have to say and what I am thinking. I would like a giving-type of man. I am a giver and I think two givers together just make a great match...what could be better than that? I don't like to argue, so I'm definitely not one of those girls who likes to create problems out of nothing just for the sake of arguing. I would like someone who would be happy to just sit at home some nights and relax. I also really enjoy going out to dinner. I guess you could call it a hobby of mine! I don't do it as often as I'd like lately because I don't have a significant other to go with! I love watching comedies. They are my favorite type of movie. I also love music...lots of different kinds. I play the piano. I've just moved back to Greensboro and I'm spending a lot of time exploring the area again and finding all the fun things to do. I would like having someone to hang out with and explore/do new things with. I love animals...I have a dog and she means the world to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going out to all the great places in Baltimore, but I also love to go to new places and experiences new things! I travel as much as possible - near and far.

Favorite things

Favorite food? Mexican (I'm originally from Southern California) or sushi. Favorite thing to do? Anything that gets me out of the house. Favorite shoes? Flip flops. Favorite season? Fall (there's football to watch!).

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching movies, traveling, going shopping, hanging out with friends, exploring new places, doing pretty much anything with my friends. I love being outside on a nice day. I also like hanging out at home and relaxing,

Last read

The last things I've read are... Newsweek, The Year of Yes ( a memoir of a NYU student who says yes to everyone who asks her out for a year) and Never Give Up (a biography of an AIDS worker in Africa).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral